评论 (24)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月23日

Review: CCL Hide & Sort Payments

If you're in need of an efficient tool to manage payment methods in your Shopify store, look no further than CCL Hide & Sort Payments. This app not only performs its intended functions superbly but also offers outstanding customer support.

Excellent Performance

CCL Hide & Sort Payments works perfectly, delivering on its promise to help hide and sort payment methods seamlessly. The app's functionality is reliable and straightforward, ensuring a smooth experience for both store owners and customers.

Great Customer Support

The customer support for this app is exceptional. The support team is always ready to assist and provide quick, effective solutions to any issues that may arise. Their dedication to helping users makes a significant difference in the overall experience of using the app.

Highly Recommended

I highly recommend CCL Hide & Sort Payments to any Shopify store owner. The app functions flawlessly, the customer service is top-notch, and it effectively simplifies payment method management. You won't be disappointed!

colorica
波兰
5天 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年5月25日

Big thanks for your feedback and review!

2024年4月4日

The app is easy to use and pretty straightforward. WHen I installed and set up, I encountered a small issue for which I asked the developers to look into it. They contacted me back and checked in the backend. Good job done by them.

Wasparfumgroothandel
比利时
9天 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年4月5日

Thank you kindly for the review! I'm glad we were able to help.

2024年5月14日

Great app, great support. Does exactly what you expect and more :)

MessyPlay
捷克
4天 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年5月15日

Thank you very much for the feedback!

2024年5月12日

It’s super quick and easy to use.

Real Is Rare
美国
17天 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年5月13日

We're glad the app was easy to set up! Thank you for the review.

2024年5月22日

easy to use great app for beginners like me .

Xtreme Elite Gaming
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年5月24日

Thank you for your feedback and review!

2024年3月24日

Brilliant app! Very easy to use and it works perfectly. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年3月26日

Thank you for your review! We're happy you found our app easy to use.

2024年3月12日

Super easy to use and navigate. simple for just starting my business. it gives you the option to leave feedback for any needs the app is lacking and so far i have nothing but positive feedback! gives you options for organization and its automatic. i would definitely recommend!! absolutely LOVE this app!!!

PrettyGlowUp
美国
1天 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年3月15日

Thank you so much for your review! We're to hear our app has been helpful and we're here for any future needs you may have.

2024年3月18日

* Very clear and self-explanatory interface with powerful options.

* Super kind and helpful support team! We needed the ability to hide a payment method based on a string in our products / product variations SKUs. The support team added this functionality in a few hours on a sunday afternoon!

We highly recommend the app because of its robust functionality and amazing support team!

Palava Sydän
芬兰
大约21小时 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年3月21日

Thank you for your review! We strive to create apps that are intuitive to use, awesome that you appreciated that!

2024年7月6日

great, i love it. parlez-nous de votre expérience avec CCL Sort Hide Payment Methods

VT Store
拉脱维亚
大约8小时 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you!

2024年5月22日

Application parfaite pour gérer efficacement l'affichage (particulièrement l'ordre d'affichage) des différents modes de paiement. Nous pouvons enfin proposer un ordre plus logique et en phase avec nos objectifs. Cela évite également d'afficher certains modes de paiements locaux qui n'ont aucun intérêt dans certains pays, rendant ainsi le tunnel de commande plus clair et simple.
Excellent support de l'équipe !
Merci à vous

Colorful Black
法国
1天 人在使用应用
CCL已回复 2024年5月24日

Merci beaucoup !