Cdiscount Feed

Cdiscount Feed

by Cdiscount

Synchronize your products, offers and orders with Cdiscount

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    26% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

5 reviews

Ma famille d'abord

Je n'ai jamais vu une application aussi nulle et un service client aussi désastreux. Je ne recommande absolument pas cdiscount feed car depuis 1 mois je n'ai jamais réussi à mettre un seul produit. Le personnel est incompétent et personne ne t'aide réellement à part faire du copier coller c'est tout ce qui savent faire..

P and P CorpoRevolution

Je suis passé par leur espace internet cela fait deux semaines que j'attends de recevoir le catalogue produit, donc j'ai essayé de passer par l'application. Cela fait 4 jours que mon dossier a été envoyé. La réactivité n'est vraiment pas leur point fort malheureusement...

Zohula.fr

The most clunky and difficult to use app our company has ever used, we gave up!! NOT recommended. Support couldn't be more unhelpful if they tried.

With reference to the response from the developers.. This just shows how shady and unprofessional they really are. I have email correspondence between my company and Feed.biz proving we already have an account with Cdiscount (including screenshots which I provided) and in addition we already have products listed on Cdiscount, this could not have been done without actual registration with Cdiscount, how they can say they have no knowledge of the company having a Cdiscount registration is a complete and utter LIE. Just look at the reviews for yourself, 30% of the reviews are for 1 star.. Feel free to make your own judgement of course, but it's a rubbish app.

Here's actual correspondence from emails from the developers..

1. 16-06-2020 'You put a 1 star comment on Shopify while our team was fixing the problem and it is a general problem' (admitting there's an issue with the software)
2. 17-06-2020 'We are sorry for the issue you faced and the delay to fix it,
However it is fixed now' (another admission there's an issue with the software not working)
2. 15-06-2020 'The connexion is made between your Shopify and Cdiscount Feed' (Proving we DO have a Cdiscount account)

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Hello,

I'm sorry but I can't find any track of your registration in Cdiscount.
You can start the registration of your account through this link : https://marketplace-registration.cdiscount.com/
Once validate you will be assigned a dedicated account manager to guide you in every steps.

You can also to contact the feed.biz support in order to help you in the module setup:
support-cdiscount@feed.biz

Feel free to contact us if you're need more help.
Cdiscount Support Team

ParezCostume

I've Try this application, start to map collections but import of product doesn't work at all. Can you help us ?

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Dear user,

You haven't finish yet the KYC process. So we suggest that you complete your form with the required legal documents. You must have receive a mail with the details regarding the missing elements.
And then contact Feed.biz support team to map it with Cdiscount marketplace: support-cdiscount@feed.biz

Kind Regards,
Cdiscount Support Team

3DCabin

***WARNING TO ANYONE WHO IS ENGLISH!*** Not user friendly at all, very confusing to set up, especially if you are not french and have to translate each page using a button at the top, have not yet been able to set it up, shipping template hardly any customisation. We found the linking between shopify and Cdiscount is hard to establish. All contact forms require way too many fields to be filled out, not to mention the never ending fields for signing up (they are ultra sensitive). Support is minimal.

***UPDATE***
We finally managed to set our account up but still have the same issues, it has come to a point where CDiscount has become more of a problem than its worth doing. Have tried to have a phone call, poor English support. 95% of every CDiscount page you have to rely on your browser to manually translate. I have never experienced a more confusing API link tool. When using the linking app they have not even thought of translating the drop down menus so you have to know their entire catalogue categories in French. Why a company would ever think about rolling out software like this, when its completely non user friendly and UN-usable! Good luck to anyone who is English and attempting to getting support!

I am trying to leave CDiscount and delete my products, they cant even get this right as its completely not working either.

I genuinely cannot advise anyone who is English to avoid this marketplace anymore! Please listen and do not waste your time with this company.

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Dear user,

You have successfully created your account on Cdiscount.
We ask for a lot of information because we only work with profesional sellers.
In order to set your app you need to contact the feed.biz support:
support-cdiscount@feed.biz
The support agent will guide you through the publication process.

Kind Regards,
Cdiscount Support Team