Cdiscount Marketplace

Sell your products on Cdiscount with Cdiscount Feed

Free to install. External charges may apply.


4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews


Problèmes avec l'importation des commandes(des mauvais titres de produits et des faux frais de port)


Service client très très mauvais 10 mail que j' envoie pour qu'il change mon adresse mail et à ce jour rien à été fais ce tony ne m'a donner aucune réponse de vrai bon à rien

Developer reply

April 19, 2021


Afin de vous accompagner au mieux, je vous invite dans un premier temps à créer un compte sur Cdiscount via ce lien :

Et dans un second temps, de réserver un appel téléphonique avec le support de Cdiscount Feed, expert du module Shopify qui vous aidera dans son paramétrage afin de mettre vos produits en ligne sur Cdiscount.

Bien à vous,
Cdiscount Support Team

Barnacle Optique

J'ai essayé d'utiliser leur système, j'avais bien dit que je l'utiliserai si mon stock était transféré automatiquement sur plateforme. Chose que mon correspondant n'a pas su faire, car je n'y arrivais pas. J'ai abandonné l'idée de vendre dessus, car je n'avais pas le temps de rentrer mon stock manuellement. Cdiscount m'a tout de meme inscrit, et depuis 3 mois je reçois des lettres de relances et mises en demeure parce que je n'ai pas rentré ma carte bancaire dans leur système. Bregf! Si vous voulez vendre passez par une autre plateforme au risque d'être importuné si leur service ne plaisent pas

Developer reply

February 26, 2021


Merci pour votre retour, nous avons remarqué que vous n'avez pas paramétré votre module. Nous vous invitons à contacter le support de Cdiscount Feed, expert du module Shopify.

Bien à vous,

P and P CorpoRevolution

Je suis passé par leur espace internet cela fait deux semaines que j'attends de recevoir le catalogue produit, donc j'ai essayé de passer par l'application. Cela fait 4 jours que mon dossier a été envoyé. La réactivité n'est vraiment pas leur point fort malheureusement...

The most clunky and difficult to use app our company has ever used, we gave up!! NOT recommended. Support couldn't be more unhelpful if they tried.

With reference to the response from the developers.. This just shows how shady and unprofessional they really are. I have email correspondence between my company and proving we already have an account with Cdiscount (including screenshots which I provided) and in addition we already have products listed on Cdiscount, this could not have been done without actual registration with Cdiscount, how they can say they have no knowledge of the company having a Cdiscount registration is a complete and utter LIE. Just look at the reviews for yourself, 30% of the reviews are for 1 star.. Feel free to make your own judgement of course, but it's a rubbish app.

Here's actual correspondence from emails from the developers..

1. 16-06-2020 'You put a 1 star comment on Shopify while our team was fixing the problem and it is a general problem' (admitting there's an issue with the software)
2. 17-06-2020 'We are sorry for the issue you faced and the delay to fix it,
However it is fixed now' (another admission there's an issue with the software not working)
2. 15-06-2020 'The connexion is made between your Shopify and Cdiscount Feed' (Proving we DO have a Cdiscount account)

Developer reply

June 18, 2020


I'm sorry but I can't find any track of your registration in Cdiscount.
You can start the registration of your account through this link :
Once validate you will be assigned a dedicated account manager to guide you in every steps.

You can also to contact the support to help you in the module setup.

Feel free to contact us if you're need more help.
Cdiscount Support Team


I've Try this application, start to map collections but import of product doesn't work at all. Can you help us ?

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Dear user,

You haven't finish yet the KYC process. So we suggest that you complete your form with the required legal documents. You must have receive a mail with the details regarding the missing elements.
And then contact support team to map it with Cdiscount marketplace.

Kind Regards,
Cdiscount Support Team


***WARNING TO ANYONE WHO IS ENGLISH!*** Not user friendly at all, very confusing to set up, especially if you are not french and have to translate each page using a button at the top, have not yet been able to set it up, shipping template hardly any customisation. We found the linking between shopify and Cdiscount is hard to establish. All contact forms require way too many fields to be filled out, not to mention the never ending fields for signing up (they are ultra sensitive). Support is minimal.

We finally managed to set our account up but still have the same issues, it has come to a point where CDiscount has become more of a problem than its worth doing. Have tried to have a phone call, poor English support. 95% of every CDiscount page you have to rely on your browser to manually translate. I have never experienced a more confusing API link tool. When using the linking app they have not even thought of translating the drop down menus so you have to know their entire catalogue categories in French. Why a company would ever think about rolling out software like this, when its completely non user friendly and UN-usable! Good luck to anyone who is English and attempting to getting support!

I am trying to leave CDiscount and delete my products, they cant even get this right as its completely not working either.

I genuinely cannot advise anyone who is English to avoid this marketplace anymore! Please listen and do not waste your time with this company.

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Dear user,

You have successfully created your account on Cdiscount.
We ask for a lot of information because we only work with professional sellers.
In order to set your app you need to contact support.
The support agent will guide you through the publication process.

Kind Regards,
Cdiscount Support Team