Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 3일 무료 체험.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 562개
리뷰 529개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 529개
2023년 1월 26일

I appreciate their services, Realy amazing and time-saving. Especially thanks to the support team who is always there to help.

ravenholmelectronics
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
2023년 1월 19일

Great app and great assistance. I raccomend this app to others who want to start a business on shopify.

G.V.SHOP
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 대략 22시간
2023년 1월 9일

this app will make your life easier .. and the customer service center is very helpful .
I would recommend to anyone who is doing a multi channel app.

Banadir llc
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
2023년 1월 5일에 편집됨

I had a technology issue and worked with Deepti,
Business Development Analyst, late into the night who was incredibly helpful.

The Preachers Daughter Candle Co
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
2022년 12월 22일

The app I needed it! Easy to configure and update. Excellent Support Team, very helpful all the time. Thanks!

GYT
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
2022년 12월 20일

Solid app and support. Easy to migrate data from Amazon to Shopify. Many other channels are available. I would recommend!

Beaver Island Parts Company
미국
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
2022년 12월 20일

Ankit is great.. The App is super.. I was searching a good app for Pull Amazon listings and push to Shopify. The price is also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Selection Of Deals
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
2022년 12월 20일

Buen trato, soluciones a los problema rápidamente, buena atención al cliente, la aplicación es muy intuitiva y facil de usar

Engi Shop
스페인
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
2022년 12월 20일

Ottima app, la consiglio a tutti!
Personale cordiale e preparato, pronto a risolvere qualsiasi problematica.

dualcolorstampe
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 3일
2022년 12월 19일

The support team is amazing! They are always available to help out and make sure everything is running correctly and smoothly!

The Great Shoppe
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월