CedCommerce Importer , 584 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de março de 2024

YOUR COMPANY IS FOS AND A BUNCH OF THIEVES.
You want poor customer support that you cant understand because they are Indian and dont give 2 craps about you then sign up.
I hope your company goes under.

WASTED MY HARD EARNED MONEY ON TIME ON YOU THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!

BiteMyWood
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
21 de março de 2024

Absolute scam, it's mind blowing, I just have to leave a review to warn others. There is no way these glowing 5 star reviews are real. I purchased credits to import listings and never got access to actually start the import. I contacted support multiple times, the live support couldn't help and always said the right department will contact me with a solution. Never heard from anyone. I asked for a refund and the live support kept me for more than an hour just dodging my request, asking me to send screenshots of the invoice, to wait, asking what product, who did I talk to ect and at the end said they can't help me and someone will reach out for the refund. I receive an email from yet another person and they engaged in the same dodging, when I made it clear that I need my refund, they stopped answering and never issued anything. Pure scam and will be reported to Shopify. Don't believe the fake reviews, trust me.

Bash Bliss
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de março de 2024

This is an immoral company without customer support or integrity. I downloaded the App for my Shopify store to work with Ebay / shopify synch and import of my 1600 or so skus. Once downloaded, I had issues bringing over all my skus to shopify. I reached out for support and was told this app would not help with what I was looking for, I needed CEDCommerce Importer, not CEDCommerce Integration. My bad. I uninstalled, downloaded the other app to continue to get the result I needed.

I asked for the $300 "year in advance" fee charge they charged me for the 30 minutes I demo'd their software, that I could not use to fulfil my needs. They declined. I asked them to reconsider, they ignored my second request and days later now, have not responded. This is criminal.

I will be taking this up with Shopify next and to social media. And I will now, not be using their other software to support my store, so they have now lost perpetual business from me each year, they risk reputation and review, and possible action from Shopify, all to steal and keep $300. Desperate and crooked. AVOID AVOID AVOID, poisonous people.

Update - As of 3/19 Unresolved. Also, calling their 24/7 support number listed 888-882-0953, the number is unresponsive after several tries, just rings and rings, no one picks up, no message service, so more fraud.

Figurephenatix
Estados Unidos
6 minutos usando o app
14 de abril de 2024

It's so close to being good that it's bad. This doesn't do what you think it does, it almost does it but you'll be left disappointed and cleaning up a hell of a mess. This app ONLY imports listings from eBay to Shopify. It cannot ACCURATELY keep up with inventory once the item is on Shopify. We ended up having countless products that were SOLD still in our inventory which impacted sales, customer service, and SEO. Seeing as this app charges a significant amount for "seamless product syncing" you'd think that it would be seamless, not full of cracks for products to slip through.

Customer service is a joke. I've managed to get in contact with them a handful of times and they've only ever resolved an issue ONCE. The resolution to that was temporary and didn't last. This app has been nothing but a headache and I cannot see a single use case in which this is the best answer to your problems.

The straw that broke the camels back - with this latest issue I finally got in touch with customer support. They're demanding I pay them additional money to get the app working even though I only have five products active on my store. Done with this, don't waste your time.

Get New Seats
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
21 de agosto de 2023

Avoid using this app - absolutely no customer service response. Contacted on 18th August to report an error in their app whereby they took payment, but I have yet to receive credits applied to my account. I am disputing the transaction with my bank to get my payment returned.

Kalloway Design
Reino Unido
30 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 20 de março de 2023

I had a technology issue and worked with Deepti,
Business Development Analyst, late into the night who was incredibly helpful. No one except Deepti has been helpful at all. The initial problem has reoccured and my promised emails to look into haven't been received after days of waiting.
The app syncs products that are sold out and or inactivated on my Etsy store. This causes the selling of products on Shopify that we do not carry. Huge issue and not one I have hours a day to manually correct.
Waste of resources and time.

The Preachers Daughter Candle Co
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de março de 2021

after 3 months which i paid 35$ every month this app destroyed my life for 3 months last month i want to delete it they promise me they will resolve their issue at least only the inventory to be synced and the orders to be fulldfield now i have the paypal account blocked as all my orders was taken at products which i do not have inventory and i needed to cancel them they are a group of crooks who manipulate the reviews and offer only problems instead the app do not import eans they do not know eans means at least at some problems they do not take the sku also
variations of colours for images is a science fiction for them also the inventory
the problem is that i done this in this time for 4 times by hand but the app in maximum 2 days destroy all my team work
avoid them is much easear to do this by hand by yourself it will not work at all
their custummer support only lose your time to not let you give them negative feedback do not trust them they will only destroy your website and your merchant i will report them at shopify and ask for a full refund

Killer Whale Shop
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
26 de outubro de 2020

Wow, where to begin
WISH I COULD GIVE 0 STARS
LIARS AND MONEY STEALERS
Notice how all of the reviews state they got great support after a problem etc...
These uneducated people just sweet talk for your money. App doesn't work as described. So many faults.
Wish I read reviews before I used it and listened to them.

Amazingcoutour
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de fevereiro de 2019

AVOID AT ALL COSTS! DO NOT USE THIS APP EVER! The developers are criminals! The app does NOT work, and when brought to their attention they trolled my account, removed my review and deleted ALL data in for all synced products in my Shopify store! I lost 85 listings! Then could not fix and do not respond to me or Shopify support. ive also noticed other low-star reviews are missing that were once here because they go in and delete them! first they ask you for permission to access your account to remedy the problem. they have no intention of fixing it. instead they remove bad reviews and erase all your products!

Style & Horses
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de agosto de 2022

UPDATED. 8/1/2022 I regret using this app. What happened? It syncs my the products from amazon to shopify. I've made changes on shopify and the next 48 hours it was override by the software. I've also requested to shop making changes with sale rep, and their developers. It worked for awhile. But today was the last straw. This is the 4th time. My Graphic Designer already made changes to the product pages and fixed it multiple times. I can not have something that is uncontrollable. Rather do the fulfillment of orders manually and keep track of the stock manually. I really really regret. July 27th 2022. I currently use this app. I'm an amazon seller and our amazon store is doing pretty well. We were looking to find something that can seamlessly transition to Shopify because I heard Shopify is the go to. It worked. Although I had some hiccups which was because I was not an Shopify expert. They helped with with some troubleshooting and also helped me with some onboarding. Would recommend other Amazon sellers to try it out.

Viventive
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app