CedCommerce Importer , 585 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 27 de fevereiro de 2019

AVOID AT ALL COSTS! DO NOT USE THIS APP EVER! The developers are criminals! The app does NOT work, and when brought to their attention they trolled my account, removed my review and deleted ALL data in for all synced products in my Shopify store! I lost 85 listings! Then could not fix and do not respond to me or Shopify support. ive also noticed other low-star reviews are missing that were once here because they go in and delete them! first they ask you for permission to access your account to remedy the problem. they have no intention of fixing it. instead they remove bad reviews and erase all your products!

Style & Horses
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de agosto de 2022

UPDATED. 8/1/2022 I regret using this app. What happened? It syncs my the products from amazon to shopify. I've made changes on shopify and the next 48 hours it was override by the software. I've also requested to shop making changes with sale rep, and their developers. It worked for awhile. But today was the last straw. This is the 4th time. My Graphic Designer already made changes to the product pages and fixed it multiple times. I can not have something that is uncontrollable. Rather do the fulfillment of orders manually and keep track of the stock manually. I really really regret. July 27th 2022. I currently use this app. I'm an amazon seller and our amazon store is doing pretty well. We were looking to find something that can seamlessly transition to Shopify because I heard Shopify is the go to. It worked. Although I had some hiccups which was because I was not an Shopify expert. They helped with with some troubleshooting and also helped me with some onboarding. Would recommend other Amazon sellers to try it out.

Viventive
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de abril de 2020

Scam. Deceptive advertising.
Don't purchase this app.I have been waiting for them to solve problems for 15 days. But we have another problem every day. they added products without description. These photo qualities are low. In addition; they added products to my site without asking me.

Vintagepillowsstore
Turquia
14 dias usando o app
6 de julho de 2022

App wont work !!! Orders wont sync with Shopify & Amazon Dispatching orders wont work Don't integrate well with other app, tired it for a month and had more issues than my head can handle!!

Party Devils
Reino Unido
7 dias usando o app
28 de outubro de 2020

the is bad app make me lose my money and don't make exactly what we are ok in the first and make me lose money and time

Tuareg.jewels
Marrocos
4 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de setembro de 2019

Like the app, but disappointed in the deceptive advertising. I might have missed it, but didn't see on the app listing that the pricing for the FBA order syncing at 19/Month… This is free to set up through Shopify***UPDATE*** Since the review the company has trolled and ceaselessly harassed us upwards of 10 calls, messages, etc a day, avoid at all costs.

Ammo Can Storage
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
CedCommerce deixou uma resposta 26 de setembro de 2019

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and this feedback. We would like to inform that the pricing plan updated now.

We hope to hear from you on the same.

Data de edição: 30 de agosto de 2019

Scam. Deceptive advertising. You can do the same thing for free. I give this zero stars. Don't purchase this app.
Company has decided to harass me via telephone, contact me at nearly 9 pm on a weekday, and has been harassing me all morning on my Facebook business page. They are insanely unprofessional. Please avoid at all costs.

bone jack vintage
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
CedCommerce deixou uma resposta 26 de setembro de 2019

Dear bone jack vintage,

Thank you for sharing your concern!

We were just trying to connect with you so that we can help you to import your products on your Shopify store in a seamless manner.
Sincerely apologize for the troubles you faced and still would like to get connected with you.

19 de março de 2021

if you want to link product already in your store this is not the app for that. also it's no free version or trail to try it out.

TurboTech215.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app
CedCommerce deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2021

Hello TurboTech,
There must be some confusion when you were using the importer application.
1. Linking the products: If you have any products already listed on your Shopify store then at the time of importing the products from your selected marketplace to the app, there is an automated process run which is used to match the products from your Shopify store based on SKU or Title.
2. Trial: You will get any new 10 products uploaded on your Shopify for the trial purpose, to check if you will get all details imported on your Shopify store correctly.
We would incredibly like the occasion to talk about the issues further with you. Kindly connect with us at apps@cedcommerce.com. I Will assign a personal account manager who will work with you on your panel and assist you further with all the steps.

I will look forward to your response.

24 de novembro de 2021

Ive installed it, tried to import products from the app - doesent worked. I contacted Support - nobody there, no help. Deinstalled the app - thank you for nothing.

diy-bügelperlen
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 16 horas usando o app
29 de dezembro de 2021

Been trying to contact customer support for 4 days now. Both Shopify and myself have been sending emails asking for a refund and no one from this app has replied. Very unhappy, will never use them.

Discount Prices US
Estados Unidos
31 minutos usando o app