CedCommerce Importer , 583 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de novembro de 2023

Great app for importing products to shopify

Rytech PNW
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de abril de 2023

Great after-sales support, We had an issue uploading SKU and support helped resolve the issue. Thank you!

Pembrook
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
2 de junho de 2023

Very happy with customer support, very quick to answer and sort any issues. Seems a good app and does what it should do.

NP Fine Watches
Reino Unido
10 dias usando o app
5 de maio de 2023

Flawless experience importing Amazon products TO Shopify. Fantastic support team. CedCommerce has a few apps that help with exporting Shopify products TO other channels as well. Will be checking them out.

Mighty Supply
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
19 de maio de 2023

Operatrice molto disponibile sia in chat che su whatsapp e pronta a risolvere ogni problema, senti proprio che si dedicano a te per aiutarti con i problemi, grazie ancora

ALLMX
Itália
12 meses usando o app
8 de maio de 2023

Ho avuto un piccolo problema per la configurazione ma l'operatore prontamente mi ha aiutato. Servizio impeccabile!

Autoricambi Avarello
Itália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2021

Great app! Very helpful!
You can use this as a seller and if you have a lot of listings this will save you time!

KSM Motorsports Limited
Chipre
Quase 4 anos usando o app
16 de outubro de 2019

The app is awesome, but the support team was even better! I had some issues migrating all my Amazon inventory to Shopify at first, and their team was willing to do manual and custom work to resolve the issue. I would recommend them 1,000%!

Smack Apparel
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2020

The app is good for import eBay/amazon products to shopify and Whats'up support is a very good experience ever...

kinswoodtools
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
6 de novembro de 2020

The app is very nice. Thanks to the app, I don't have to spend a lot of time to revise the price and the quantity. Also, the customer support is very professional.

midorigame
Japão
Mais de 3 anos usando o app