Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

提供免费套餐。 3 天免费试用。
评分(4.8)
评论
开发人员
563 条评论
563 条评论
整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
563 条评论
2023年2月3日

Obviously we all want instant gratification. Availability may be the only negative. Once you are in contact with an agent they are pretty helpful. Definitely some improvements can be made, but all in all it's a good app and good support...

Penn Graphics Equipment, Inc.
美国
2023年1月26日

I appreciate their services, Realy amazing and time-saving. Especially thanks to the support team who is always there to help.

ravenholmelectronics
美国
使用应用的时长: 6个月
2023年1月19日

Great app and great assistance. I raccomend this app to others who want to start a business on shopify.

G.V.SHOP
意大利
使用应用的时长: 大约22小时
2023年1月11日

Leider funktioniert das überhaupt nicht es ist nicht möglich seine Konten zu verbinden geschweige denn Produkte zu verwalten

Bobbis Store
德国
使用应用的时长: 7分钟
2023年1月9日

this app will make your life easier .. and the customer service center is very helpful .
I would recommend to anyone who is doing a multi channel app.

Banadir llc
美国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
编辑时间:2023年1月5日

I had a technology issue and worked with Deepti,
Business Development Analyst, late into the night who was incredibly helpful.

The Preachers Daughter Candle Co
美国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
2022年12月22日

The app I needed it! Easy to configure and update. Excellent Support Team, very helpful all the time. Thanks!

GYT
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
2022年12月20日

Solid app and support. Easy to migrate data from Amazon to Shopify. Many other channels are available. I would recommend!

Beaver Island Parts Company
美国
使用应用的时长: 11个月
2022年12月20日

Ankit is great.. The App is super.. I was searching a good app for Pull Amazon listings and push to Shopify. The price is also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Selection Of Deals
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约2小时
2022年12月20日

Buen trato, soluciones a los problema rápidamente, buena atención al cliente, la aplicación es muy intuitiva y facil de usar

Engi Shop
西班牙
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月