Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

提供免费套餐。 7 天免费试用。
评分(4.8)
评论
开发人员
563 条评论
13 条评论
整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
13 条评论
2023年1月11日

Leider funktioniert das überhaupt nicht es ist nicht möglich seine Konten zu verbinden geschweige denn Produkte zu verwalten

Bobbis Store
德国
使用应用的时长: 7分钟
编辑时间:2022年8月2日

UPDATED. 8/1/2022 I regret using this app. What happened? It syncs my the products from amazon to shopify. I've made changes on shopify and the next 48 hours it was override by the software. I've also requested to shop making changes with sale rep, and their developers. It worked for awhile. But today was the last straw. This is the 4th time. My Graphic Designer already made changes to the product pages and fixed it multiple times. I can not have something that is uncontrollable. Rather do the fulfillment of orders manually and keep track of the stock manually. I really really regret. July 27th 2022. I currently use this app. I'm an amazon seller and our amazon store is doing pretty well. We were looking to find something that can seamlessly transition to Shopify because I heard Shopify is the go to. It worked. Although I had some hiccups which was because I was not an Shopify expert. They helped with with some troubleshooting and also helped me with some onboarding. Would recommend other Amazon sellers to try it out.

Viventive
美国
使用应用的时长: 19天
2022年7月6日

App wont work !!! Orders wont sync with Shopify & Amazon Dispatching orders wont work Don't integrate well with other app, tired it for a month and had more issues than my head can handle!!

Party Devils
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
2021年12月29日

Been trying to contact customer support for 4 days now. Both Shopify and myself have been sending emails asking for a refund and no one from this app has replied. Very unhappy, will never use them.

Discount Prices US
美国
使用应用的时长: 31分钟
2021年11月24日

Ive installed it, tried to import products from the app - doesent worked. I contacted Support - nobody there, no help. Deinstalled the app - thank you for nothing.

diy-bügelperlen
德国
使用应用的时长: 大约16小时
2021年3月19日

if you want to link product already in your store this is not the app for that. also it's no free version or trail to try it out.

TurboTech215.com
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约18小时
CedCommerce已回复 2021年3月22日

Hello TurboTech,
There must be some confusion when you were using the importer application.
1. Linking the products: If you have any products already listed on your Shopify store then at the time of importing the products from your selected marketplace to the app, there is an automated process run which is used to match the products from your Shopify store based on SKU or Title.
2. Trial: You will get any new 10 products uploaded on your Shopify for the trial purpose, to check if you will get all details imported on your Shopify store correctly.
We would incredibly like the occasion to talk about the issues further with you. Kindly connect with us at apps@cedcommerce.com. I Will assign a personal account manager who will work with you on your panel and assist you further with all the steps.

I will look forward to your response.

编辑时间:2021年3月22日

after 3 months which i paid 35$ every month this app destroyed my life for 3 months last month i want to delete it they promise me they will resolve their issue at least only the inventory to be synced and the orders to be fulldfield now i have the paypal account blocked as all my orders was taken at products which i do not have inventory and i needed to cancel them they are a group of crooks who manipulate the reviews and offer only problems instead the app do not import eans they do not know eans means at least at some problems they do not take the sku also
variations of colours for images is a science fiction for them also the inventory
the problem is that i done this in this time for 4 times by hand but the app in maximum 2 days destroy all my team work
avoid them is much easear to do this by hand by yourself it will not work at all
their custummer support only lose your time to not let you give them negative feedback do not trust them they will only destroy your website and your merchant i will report them at shopify and ask for a full refund

Killer Whale Shop
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
2020年10月28日

the is bad app make me lose my money and don't make exactly what we are ok in the first and make me lose money and time

Tuareg.jewels
摩洛哥
使用应用的时长: 4天
2020年10月26日

Wow, where to begin
WISH I COULD GIVE 0 STARS
LIARS AND MONEY STEALERS
Notice how all of the reviews state they got great support after a problem etc...
These uneducated people just sweet talk for your money. App doesn't work as described. So many faults.
Wish I read reviews before I used it and listened to them.

Amazingcoutour
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
编辑时间:2020年4月23日

Scam. Deceptive advertising.
Don't purchase this app.I have been waiting for them to solve problems for 15 days. But we have another problem every day. they added products without description. These photo qualities are low. In addition; they added products to my site without asking me.

Vintagepillowsstore
土耳其
使用应用的时长: 14天