Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

提供免费套餐。 3 天免费试用。
评分(4.8)
评论
开发人员
562 条评论
19 条评论
整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
19 条评论
2022年5月27日

Great service with great support people. The support team helped me to setup the fba from amazon, i will test it and see how it works, it seems to have a lot of features but the only i want it the automated fba fulfillment

Nano Clear® México - Renovación de Relojes y Joyas
墨西哥
使用应用的时长: 30分钟
2021年7月26日

Amazing app, makes it so much easier when selling on both eBay and Shopify. Amazing support team as well, someone is always willing to assist.

FARA Charity Shops
英国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
2021年5月17日

Good customer service! The upload of products should be automatic from Amazon to Shopify! No problem with the app

Albaoutdoors
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
2021年4月28日

I like the app. We are a bit different as we have as many as 8,000 individual products and are adding regularly. It is a good app, but somewhat challenging with our needs. Still troubleshooting the best way to us this app. We also have multiple countries on eBay and only want to import our US listings. This is also an issue for proper updating. Your staff has been incredibly helpful and patient working with us. I look forward to finding the perfect solution with this app and our needs.

DMND Limited
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2021年4月10日

They were very helpful to guide me on each and every step. I feel great and got everything done. It's awesome. Great.

WILLART Home Decor
印度
使用应用的时长: 25天
2021年2月22日

Good import app and efficient support, thanks !
You can also get credits in addition of the free plans without to suscribe to one of the monthly plans. Appreciable freedom

LaTribu
法国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
编辑时间:2021年2月9日

Great app, friendly and easy to use, great support team, everything taken care of the support team!!
The app doesn't fulfil or ships the orders from Shopify, if you search for this

Electric-Boutique.com
罗马尼亚
使用应用的时长: 3个月
2021年1月30日

Good app, still improving .Looking forward to some updates that will make the experience better. The customer services guys have been great and helpful.

TilzMart
英国
使用应用的时长: 28天
2020年6月26日

A good app to start grow your business in the dropshipping world.
Costumer service always available and helpfull.

France Coin
法国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
2020年6月5日

Fast, courteous and knowledgeable. Great support from Ankit. This is what we need as e-comm partners.

Masterburns
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 13天