Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
564 reviews
530 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
530 reviews
June 10, 2021

Great team I have been working with the CedCommerce team for a long time, they are very courteous employees, you are advised to a group of experts and actually at all times!
The team has the right answer to every question and is equipped with the best experts in this field. I can only recommend it very much and recommend it to everyone who would like to transfer products from various platforms to SHopify. I still hope for a positive and successful cooperation with CED Commerce

Versand-King
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 5, 2021

This app saved me a lot of time uploading my product catalog from Amazon. Their customer support was super helpful too. I highly recommend.

Tumbly Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
May 24, 2021

With the help of Jason the App imported my inventory from my Walmart store to my Shopify store with lightening speed. Highly recommend this App and it's backed by a great support team. Available 24/7!!!

Flitterfly
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 24, 2021

Help me to import listings from Amazon to my web store. Fast and good service. Thank you very much Mr. Ankit

SACASUSA
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 22, 2021

Deepti was so helpful and patiently answered a ton of questions for me. Whenever I had a question, I could email her and she always got back to me quickly. I'm very pleased with the customer service that I received.
So far, the app has been easy to use.

www.xxxadultpornpalace.com
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 19, 2021

Jason Roy was very patient and helpful. I was able to integrate my stores easily, and he was delightful as well.
I recommend this app.

SassyDame Designs,LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited May 10, 2021

Worked on Importing Amazon Products to Shopify.
Overall, great work and very communicative Thank you

Trendy Apparel Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 7, 2021

Excellent attention, fast, reliable service of great help. Connection with Amazon to Shopify. Inventory update Automatically.

Latin Produx
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 7, 2021

Deepti is very clear in advising with a step-by-step method to sync my Amazon inventory and activate the Shopify app. I highly recommend this app.

Next Alpha Gear
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 4, 2021

i got Great support from the developers , he patiently help me to import ebay listings to shopify, especially in hard covid19 time, i'm very impressed, will support them without hesitation, hope their products will help more people. Great app for bringing your ebay storefront to a Shopify site! thanks a million for your patient and dedication. wish your software become better and better, great products, great support.

iHealthia Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour