Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
562 reviews
529 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
529 reviews
October 7, 2022

Good app to use for exporting your items to Shopify. Images & variations come out well as well as description. The only issue is sometimes the inventory and listings will not be accurate , so you have to keep an eye and inform the team. Deepti and her colleagues are always happy to deal with issues quickly

GiveMeFaceShop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 3, 2022

App works perfect and the support team is very acknowledgeable and were able to answer any queries. Would highly recommend the app.

Bosnal
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 28, 2022

It's great app. It helps to import product data to shopify and people are more helping me to fix issue immediately.

hihihi-online
India
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 11, 2022

Its great app ! we are using since two years and we are satisfied with the accuracy of this app.Would recommend definitely.

Eco Chacras
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 19, 2022

Deepti is just an amazing support , she will just try to help you whenever she can . i appreciate the effort of them trying to fix every possible bug .

Darido
Germany
Time spent using app: 14 days
August 13, 2022

Ankit has been very helpful in fixing the glitch connected to my store. Thank you very much Ankit. Great work!

Alebrijes.co
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 1, 2022

The customer service is amazing. I like how prompt and helpful it is. The team helped me import products from different marketplaces.

Penchant
Finland
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 21, 2022

Costumer support is very good! Helped me with a duplication problem and efficiently solved and also implemented a new setting for me.

Riff Raff Vintage
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 6, 2022

Had a glitch at start but team was really helpful and sort the issue out pretty quickly, overall great experience

shopyourstore.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 4, 2022

Excellent with first rate customer support. Thank you for Multichannel for all of your help getting htis store set-up and having techs who are of extremely good help and training. I've talked to three specific humans on Shopify with numerous apps looking for the proper avenues for my customer's unique situation and Multichannel become the maximum transparent and your tech Deepti become they best one with the communication skills, know-how, and knowledge that made this honestly educational in preference to puzzling. THANK YOU!

brightlink-av
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days