Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
562 reviews
529 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
529 reviews
April 12, 2019

Great support and followup. Works as it should. We used it to import products from Etsy into Shopify and then to Synchronize their inventory. I would definitely recommend speaking with the support to figure out how your specific needs can be solved.

estambres.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 10, 2019

I loved this app. Set up was quick and easy and support was some of the best I ever had. I had multiple follow ups with Swati and had it running perfectly!

Snssvs
Canada
Time spent using app: 23 days
March 24, 2019

Great app, easy to use, I was able to import my eBay items over to Shopify within minutes. Only drawback is you have to sync each item 1 by 1 once you have it uploaded.

Cloth Couture
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited March 23, 2019

Wow! This was app is user-friendly and very easy on the wallet. I used the available online chat and someone responded within seconds. Mental breakdown averted. Expectations exceeded. Thanks so much!!!

Square Shack
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited March 20, 2019

App works flawlessly pulled 3000 items perfectly in minutes. Easy to customize pull every detail from source site or pick and chose which attributes to sync. AMAZING customer service they were quick to answer all my questions even the dumb ones. Swati was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I knew what I was doing.

open boxz shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 19, 2019

Wow, is all I can say. Hoped on a chat with Srajan and asked for assitance in uploading the rest of my product from ebay to Shopify and it was as if they had a magic wand and presto, within seconds, it was done without my lifting a finger. Amazing support. Saved me hours upon hours of work. BRAVO!

Way Out Pets
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
March 15, 2019

We used the Omni app to connect and sync our data, works great, with excellent and quick support anytime.

talmudey
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited March 14, 2019

Dear Deepti,
I wanted to import my listings from Etsy to Shopify. I used the app and someone from your staff from a pop-up window provided me with all the necessary actions I had to do.
Thank you
Andreas Cheilas

Greekjewls
Greece
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited March 14, 2019

I love this APP!!!!!

They went above and beyond to setup my products on my Shopify store!!!

This is APP is a must!!!!

They put all of our products in the correct categories and transferred our listings from our other platforms essentially making the transfer seamless!!

If you want to run a successful Shopify store this APP is a must!

GoodGram.com
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 8, 2019

Awesome App and even more Awesome support. The staff actually approached me to make sure everything was okay. For my eBay listings I am using 3dSellers template which was causing issue. Support took care of it immediately.

Merchandize.Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month