Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer | Reviews

by CedCommerce

Etsy Importer,eBay Importer Amazon Importer FBA, Bulk update

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

10 reviews

SouthwesternEquine

I wouldn't pay them for annual account (my experience). Company made offer for one year discount. I paid it. Then was on the phone with support as I could not get it to work. I gave them full access with AnyDesk to my computer - They could not get it to work per their claims. Orders we getting declined. Their support said they needed to talk to a developer. We were in the middle of Christmas season and I had lost all faith in their product. Not willing wait who for who knows how many days, I uninstalled it after only having for a few hours. They are now refusing any refund of $349. They said they didn't force me to pay them. Wow - What do you think about that?

diy-bügelperlen

Ive installed it, tried to import products from the app - doesent worked. I contacted Support - nobody there, no help. Deinstalled the app - thank you for nothing.

TurboTech215.com

if you want to link product already in your store this is not the app for that. also it's no free version or trail to try it out.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Hello TurboTech,
There must be some confusion when you were using the importer application.
1. Linking the products: If you have any products already listed on your Shopify store then at the time of importing the products from your selected marketplace to the app, there is an automated process run which is used to match the products from your Shopify store based on SKU or Title.
2. Trial: You will get any new 10 products uploaded on your Shopify for the trial purpose, to check if you will get all details imported on your Shopify store correctly.
We would incredibly like the occasion to talk about the issues further with you. Kindly connect with us at apps@cedcommerce.com. I Will assign a personal account manager who will work with you on your panel and assist you further with all the steps.

I will look forward to your response.

Killer Whale Shop

after 3 months which i paid 35$ every month this app destroyed my life for 3 months last month i want to delete it they promise me they will resolve their issue at least only the inventory to be synced and the orders to be fulldfield now i have the paypal account blocked as all my orders was taken at products which i do not have inventory and i needed to cancel them they are a group of crooks who manipulate the reviews and offer only problems instead the app do not import eans they do not know eans means at least at some problems they do not take the sku also
variations of colours for images is a science fiction for them also the inventory
the problem is that i done this in this time for 4 times by hand but the app in maximum 2 days destroy all my team work
avoid them is much easear to do this by hand by yourself it will not work at all
their custummer support only lose your time to not let you give them negative feedback do not trust them they will only destroy your website and your merchant i will report them at shopify and ask for a full refund

Tuareg.jewels

the is bad app make me lose my money and don't make exactly what we are ok in the first and make me lose money and time

Amazingcoutour

Wow, where to begin
WISH I COULD GIVE 0 STARS
LIARS AND MONEY STEALERS
Notice how all of the reviews state they got great support after a problem etc...
These uneducated people just sweet talk for your money. App doesn't work as described. So many faults.
Wish I read reviews before I used it and listened to them.

Vintagepillowsstore

Scam. Deceptive advertising.
Don't purchase this app.I have been waiting for them to solve problems for 15 days. But we have another problem every day. they added products without description. These photo qualities are low. In addition; they added products to my site without asking me.

Ammo Can Storage

Like the app, but disappointed in the deceptive advertising. I might have missed it, but didn't see on the app listing that the pricing for the FBA order syncing at 19/Month… This is free to set up through Shopify***UPDATE*** Since the review the company has trolled and ceaselessly harassed us upwards of 10 calls, messages, etc a day, avoid at all costs.

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and this feedback. We would like to inform that the pricing plan updated now.

We hope to hear from you on the same.

bone jack vintage

Scam. Deceptive advertising. You can do the same thing for free. I give this zero stars. Don't purchase this app.
Company has decided to harass me via telephone, contact me at nearly 9 pm on a weekday, and has been harassing me all morning on my Facebook business page. They are insanely unprofessional. Please avoid at all costs.

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Dear bone jack vintage,

Thank you for sharing your concern!

We were just trying to connect with you so that we can help you to import your products on your Shopify store in a seamless manner.
Sincerely apologize for the troubles you faced and still would like to get connected with you.

Style & Horses

AVOID AT ALL COSTS! DO NOT USE THIS APP EVER! The developers are criminals! The app does NOT work, and when brought to their attention they trolled my account, removed my review and deleted ALL data in for all synced products in my Shopify store! I lost 85 listings! Then could not fix and do not respond to me or Shopify support. ive also noticed other low-star reviews are missing that were once here because they go in and delete them! first they ask you for permission to access your account to remedy the problem. they have no intention of fixing it. instead they remove bad reviews and erase all your products!