Auto Hide Sold‑out Products

Auto Hide Sold‑out Products

by Zoocommerce

Auto Hide Products, Hide Out-of-Stock Inventory & Products

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

ThriftforGood

This is a wonderful app, one of the few that is worth the money! We have a lot of one-off product with daily uploads. We use this app to clear sold product on selected collections and to schedule our daily uploads. Life is a lot tougher without it!
100% recommend

Developer reply

September 19, 2020

Thank you so much! It is inspiring us to keep it moving!

JEWELUP LT

The app works flawlessly and we have it installed on 4 shopify stores, highly recommended. Customer service is spot on as well.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thanks so much for choosing and trusting us!

Joe Henley Rough & Gemstones

Of all the apps we have used (and there are many), the support team for this app is the best we've encountered. They are SO responsive and helpful and the app is great, with a lot of flexibility to hide products on a schedule or based on tags and a number of other features. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you so much for awesome review! It helps us to keep moving.

city'super E-Shop

First of all, the app is easy to use and easy setup. Secondly, the customer service is excellent, which they respond within hour, although we are not at the same time zone. Once they found the problem, they helped to do the troubleshooting immediately. This is a very good experience and strongly recommend this app to all merchants

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you for sharing this great review! We're grateful to see you as a part of Chameleon family.

PresetsLightroomArt

I think Chameleon is the best app in my store. Simple yet and very useful. Hide sold-out products and publish in-stock perfectly. Thank you, Chameleon!

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thanks so much for great review!

Maven Meals

Our business needed a process that published and un-published specific products at a specific time each week. When I first looked at Chameleon it looked like it was almost perfect, except for the ability to schedule a product to unpublish. After a few short emails with the developer (Samwise!), we quickly established what was needed and in almost no time Samwise built exactly what we needed. This simple, little app is going to save us several hours of work each month. I'm tough to impress but we received excellent service and support from the developer, highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Thank you so much it was a pleasure working on the additional feature! Thank you for the great review!

Kidsmas

Thanks, Chameleon. You made my business much easier to operate. Askar from the support team helped a lot to set up the app for our individual needs.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

So happy to hear that! Thank you so much!

Just Paint By Numbers

Amazing app! Very easy to schedule hiding products in the store when they sold out. Recommend for any store.

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear Chameleon is helpful to run your business!

AirPods Case Covers

I don't want to show customers sold out products. As I have a lot of products in the store, I use the app to auto-hide products with zero stock. Also very happy with the sales channel synchronization feature.

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review!

AC Charger

Use the app to hide products across all sales channels when inventory runs out. Very easy to set up and use. Recommend!

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Awesome! We are glad you like it! Thank you!

Previous 1
Previous 1