Channable , 51 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 69 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 22 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Januar 2024

Funktioniert einwandfrei, toller Support!

ESOMOTO
Schweiz
2 tage mit der App
16. November 2023

works well.

Olvystore
Niederlande
7 tage mit der App
5. Oktober 2023

Mangelhafter Support, mehrfach über 2 Wochen keine Rückmeldung erhalten. Sehr komplizierte Einrichtung. Die Hilfeseiten sind unvollständig und viele Fragen werden dort gar nicht erst beantwortet.

Gockels Food
Deutschland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
10. August 2018

Very good app. Works great. Great customer support as well.

Living Zenzes
Niederlande
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
18. November 2020

Excellent customerservice ! The team at Channable is always willing to help us out and are giving us great support and feedback,

Rebellenclub
Niederlande
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
30. Juli 2018

Underrated, but truly the best app for feed management, especially for EU shopify stores. Besides sending your feeds to all possible channels, you can also receive back orders from marketplaces like Amazon and Ebay, which then get imported into Shopify.

The problem was that we had to build our own API integration with shopify to import the orders back. So in other words they can send feeds FROM shopify TO each channel you want, but getting orders back from lets say Amazon is not natively possible. You have to build your own API for that. Access to this API costs €50 a month, which is high in my opinion. If they in the future decide to build their own shopify order integration, then the price would also be €50 a month, but in the mean time I had to make a lot of developer costs to integrate the API. In that regard I'm not surprised that they don't have a lot of reviews here and would have preferred to give this review here if they had built their own Shopify order import first.

Natural Heroes Nl
Niederlande
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
6. März 2019

good app, great support shout out to peter always willing to help used it for a few channel integrations

Style Overdose
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
23. August 2022

Channable has been great for us. I love the ability to customize our feed and individual products. Channable support is also amazing to work with, their team is very knowledgeable, quick, and helps us troubleshoot if an issue ever arises.

Matsuda
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
10. August 2022

La prise en main de l'outil est un peu complexe mais une fois le système compris (le service client est vraiment réactif et là pour vous expliquer comment fonctionne différentes règles, le mode de fonctionnement de l'outil) , je le trouve intuitif et simple. Mieux que les autres outils disponibles sur le marché et que j'ai pu tester. j'insiste sur le service client qu'il ne faut pas hésiter à contacter à la moindre difficulté, mais Channable academy est aussi très bien fourni en tutos qui sont grandement outils

S2 Sneakers Specialist Vichy
Frankreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
14. August 2020

Great app, use it to connect to Amazon, great support team to get me started and answer the questions I had along the way. Works quick and without issues

KandyMask
Niederlande
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App