Avis (56)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 71 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 juin 2024

At the begining it seems a bit clunky and for ITs..But it's actually very user friendly if you put some efforts and practice to understand how it works. It's very powerful due the 'rules', which are the core of Channable. This allow you to fix some issues on how your products are displayed on the market places. The support team is awesome, very professional. Also, instead of having your descriptions translated, you can keep your own (most of the feeds don't allow you this, saying "it's easy we translate it', which actually what we don't want..but to keep the original proof-reading)
Now it's a bit costly but it is what it is. Overall, i really recommend Channabe, seems the best out there!

CandyBabe
Bulgarie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

Great app with a lot of very useful integrations. Currently using it with Amazon, which is working great. The support team is very helpful.

Luxreaders.de
Danemark
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

they solved a very specific problem creating a workaround. product is very good but so far support team was even better for us.

X-BIONIC
Suisse
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

I've been using Channable for three clients, and I've gotta say, I'm a big fan. This app is a powerhouse, capable of so much that it does take a bit of time to really find your way around. But, here's the kicker – the support is top-notch. Seriously, the support team is exceptional, always ready to lend a hand with a smile. It's a level of service that a lot of other providers could really learn from.

BergHOFF Belgium BV
Belgique
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2024

Seit bald bereits einem Jahr nutzen wir Channable aktiv für unser Shopsystem. Besonders beeindruckend ist der hilfsbereite und reaktionsschnelle Kundensupport. Ob es um die Einrichtung von Feeds, die Integration mit verschiedenen Plattformen oder die Lösung spezifischer Herausforderungen geht, das Support-Team ist immer zur Stelle!

sneakzmarket
Suisse
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 octobre 2023

Mangelhafter Support, mehrfach über 2 Wochen keine Rückmeldung erhalten. Sehr komplizierte Einrichtung. Die Hilfeseiten sind unvollständig und viele Fragen werden dort gar nicht erst beantwortet.

Gockels Food
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2023

works well.

Olvystore
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

Funktioniert einwandfrei, toller Support!

ESOMOTO
Suisse
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2019

Channable is a great app! I would recommend it to everybody. I use it to send feed to google shopping and some other advertising places and it helps me a lot.

HomeHaves
Pays-Bas
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Channable a répondu 25 octobre 2019

Hello HomeHaves,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy that our services are doing what you need them to.
If you ever have any questions you know where to find us!

Best regards, The Channable Team

16 août 2018

Tried out several different apps, but when it comes to syncing multiple feeds this one is definitely the best. Bonus points for the great support.

Dedicated Europe
Pays-Bas
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application