Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 69 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 21 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 augusti 2021

This app gives me perfect control over the product data that I send to other places, like Facebook, Pinterest and Google Shopping. I have a custom setup in my store because I sell products in fractional quantities, which means the prices and quantities need to be converted before a customer sees them. Most apps don't account for this, but with Channable I can easily make all kinds of adjustments to my product data before sending it to other platforms, without it affecting the product data within Shopify. I love it, and would therefore very much recommend this app.

Makers Inc.
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
6 september 2021

Had a (user) issue with EAN codes linking between bol.com and Shopify. Sen an email describing the issue and asking for assistance. After explaining my problem more in-depth, the issue was solved within 24hours. Thanks very much for the good support. I was previously using DFW and switched to Channable and the integrations are pretty seamless, quite user friendly and simple to use.

smartinhuis.com
Nederländerna
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
13 december 2018

Works well with Shopify-Amazon haven't used for much else yet but am very hopeful. The staff support is amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Saves lots of time

Louise's Party Deals
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
29 mars 2022

Support reacted fast and found good solutions. The tool is intuitive to use. Price models could be easier.

Pazls
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 juni 2021

We've had a great experience working with Channable, specifically Ohudy, as he has helped to organize our data feed. Their support is responsive, timely, and thorough in their efforts to align with best practices and our business needs. Overall, great experience and look forward to continuing to work with them!

Craft Sportswear NA
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
25 maj 2022

Channable has saved us so much time and stress. The Google API feed just doesn't work with the store the way it should, but Channable has made product submissions a breeze. The support is fantastic as well - I can't recommend this app and team more.

Pacers Running
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
23 mars 2022

Great Support and perfect for scalable Feeds. Using it for Google Feeds, Marketplaces as well as regular CSV.

Outlet King Spiez
Schweiz
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
21 augusti 2018

Very useful app for feed and data management. Especially the API connection with marketplace sites as BOL and FNAC is a great bonus and saves a lot of time.

Quirky Nl
Nederländerna
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
2 juli 2019

Great productfeed and an even better helpdesk. Always ready to support, help and explane. The explanation helps me to do it next time by myself

ShirtDeal
Nederländerna
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Channable svarade 25 oktober 2019

Thank you ShirtDeal for the awesome review!

We are happy that you are happy and if there is anything we can ever do, you know where to find us.

Best regards, The Channable Team

23 december 2022

Hele fijne applicatie om je product catalogus aan te bieden op verschillende marktplaatsen. Channable zelf helpt je echt heel goed op weg om je eerste marktplaats kanaal op te zetten en met vragen hoef je niet lang te blijven zitten want die worden snel beantwoord. Daarna wordt er nog tijd vrijgemaakt voor een walk-through om alle informatie die je nodig hebt te laten zien. Ik had daarvoor een belafspraak met Saskia Hoekstra die mij dit allemaal heel duidelijk uitgelegd heeft! Wat mij betreft is Channable echt een aanrader!

HandyLight.nl
Nederländerna
Ungefär ett år användning av appen