Channable: Product Data Feeds , 52 recensioner
Underrated, but truly the best app for feed management, especially for EU shopify stores. Besides sending your feeds to all possible channels, you can also receive back orders from marketplaces like Amazon and Ebay, which then get imported into Shopify.
The problem was that we had to build our own API integration with shopify to import the orders back. So in other words they can send feeds FROM shopify TO each channel you want, but getting orders back from lets say Amazon is not natively possible. You have to build your own API for that. Access to this API costs €50 a month, which is high in my opinion. If they in the future decide to build their own shopify order integration, then the price would also be €50 a month, but in the mean time I had to make a lot of developer costs to integrate the API. In that regard I'm not surprised that they don't have a lot of reviews here and would have preferred to give this review here if they had built their own Shopify order import first.
After a lot of different feed tools, Channable is hands down the best feed management tool. We have about 90,000 SKUs and channable cleans up our product feed so well, it's almost an essential tool to our marketing efforts. I can easily send 90,000 products to 20 different shopping sites and services in 5 minutes if I wanted to.
Fantastic service and wonderful people, very happy to be using Channable and will be using them for quite a while. If you're serious about your business and products, and how they are presented to the public; you need channable.
Their customer service is absolutely amazing. I have never received such amazing service from an app! The feeds are killer too!
Wij vinden het prettig werken met Channable! En willen in het bijzonder ons dank uiten aan Saskia Hoekstra en Jesse Franken! Zij waren erg toegankelijk en hebben ons goed begeleid met de integratie van Zalando. De integratie wat niet altijd even makkelijk, maar dankzij de support hebben we de issues opgelost en zijn we nu live! Op naar de integratie van meer kanalen!;)
The Channable team has been very helpful onboarding my site & specific customizations that are not typical for most sites. Although we're still learning the platform you can tell immediately that it's user friendly and scalable as we continue to add more of our catalog onto Google, FB and Bing Shopping channels. Thanks for your help to the entire Channable team!
Great App - we are using it to create feeds for Instagram Shopping, Pepperjam, and Google Shopping. Their friendly, fast, and knowledgeable customer service team helped us get things set up and is readily available whenever we need support. Would definitely recommend it.
"Just be careful you will be blocked for no reason if they are frustrated and you will loose all your work and effort without any reason." Do not even try to use this one! You are not going to be helped at all! I tried to get help for months! They gave another excuse for not helping me everytime. I was really lost after paying for moths even the supervisor instead of helping us, he blocked our account! You will be just blocked and all your work will be gone! Better to choose and use other feed management tools! One of the guy's called me without telling me (because he could not tell the reason why) he will block our account. There is not any policy that give them the rights to block our account because of frustrations! We spent hours or work and all RUINED!
We're very sorry to hear you've had such an experience with us.
It's a shame that despite all the effort that was placed from both parties, you still felt frustrated with our customer service.
We have provided all the support that was needed for you to get started with our self-service tool and we did not receive replies to our e-mails where we asked if we could be of any further help.
Recently you started using our tool again and you were personally disrespectful towards our employees. Since we do not tolerate this kind of behaviour, we decided to inform you that your account would be blocked.
After a call where you yourself agreed that this was unacceptable and you admitted that this blocking was understandable, it is surprising to read such a review.
One of the worst customer support I have ever experienced. I asked them more than 10 questions about integrations, only 2 replies I have got back. Their articles and courses don't cover all the situations. So if you will have questions or problems with this app don't expect to get help from them.
Channable is sorry to hear this is the experience you have had and will try to address the issues here.
It is true that you sent many emails asking about basic set-up questions that some users face. We responded to your multiple requests in a few compiled emails providing answers and links to all questions asked.
Second, we are sorry to hear that our help center, blogs, emails, learning hub, and support team were not up to your expectations.
We see that your account is now up and running, but if you have any further questions please feel free to reach out or use any of our support materials provided and we will respond as quickly as possible.
The Channable team.
Stay away from this app. They steal your money in ways you don't even imagine. If you are a small business trying to start your business. This app will definitely take your money and they won't provide assistance at all. Terrible.
Great app and customer service. It's a self-service app and you need to do some manual work for the integrations, but once you get everything set up it's easy to control. Good value for the price of subscription, definitely recommended!