Recensioner (56)

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 20 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 oktober 2023

Mangelhafter Support, mehrfach über 2 Wochen keine Rückmeldung erhalten. Sehr komplizierte Einrichtung. Die Hilfeseiten sind unvollständig und viele Fragen werden dort gar nicht erst beantwortet.

Gockels Food
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 23 mars 2022

"Just be careful you will be blocked for no reason if they are frustrated and you will loose all your work and effort without any reason." Do not even try to use this one! You are not going to be helped at all! I tried to get help for months! They gave another excuse for not helping me everytime. I was really lost after paying for moths even the supervisor instead of helping us, he blocked our account! You will be just blocked and all your work will be gone! Better to choose and use other feed management tools! One of the guy's called me without telling me (because he could not tell the reason why) he will block our account. There is not any policy that give them the rights to block our account because of frustrations! We spent hours or work and all RUINED!

10 månader användning av appen
Channable svarade 18 mars 2022

We're very sorry to hear you've had such an experience with us.

It's a shame that despite all the effort that was placed from both parties, you still felt frustrated with our customer service.

We have provided all the support that was needed for you to get started with our self-service tool and we did not receive replies to our e-mails where we asked if we could be of any further help.

Recently you started using our tool again and you were personally disrespectful towards our employees. Since we do not tolerate this kind of behaviour, we decided to inform you that your account would be blocked.

After a call where you yourself agreed that this was unacceptable and you admitted that this blocking was understandable, it is surprising to read such a review.

Channable Team

12 augusti 2021

One of the worst customer support I have ever experienced. I asked them more than 10 questions about integrations, only 2 replies I have got back. Their articles and courses don't cover all the situations. So if you will have questions or problems with this app don't expect to get help from them.
10 månader användning av appen
Channable svarade 16 augusti 2021


Channable is sorry to hear this is the experience you have had and will try to address the issues here.

It is true that you sent many emails asking about basic set-up questions that some users face. We responded to your multiple requests in a few compiled emails providing answers and links to all questions asked.

Second, we are sorry to hear that our help center, blogs, emails, learning hub, and support team were not up to your expectations.

We see that your account is now up and running, but if you have any further questions please feel free to reach out or use any of our support materials provided and we will respond as quickly as possible.

Kind regards,

The Channable team.

24 juni 2020

Stay away from this app. They steal your money in ways you don't even imagine. If you are a small business trying to start your business. This app will definitely take your money and they won't provide assistance at all. Terrible.

7 månader användning av appen
3 mars 2021

Terrible customer service, dodgy invoices and way overpriced. I would not recommend this to anyone I am friendly with.

EQ Clothing
5 månader användning av appen
21 oktober 2019

Terrible support Service! bug tool.

"We are not going to continue the cooperation and we will stop our services. " the notification from Channel support in the paid subscription. Since I told them I am disappointed with thire service.

I spent almost 2 months on the app to feed listings. so far no one successful listing.

Contacted support many times asking help solve the tool bugs. they will ask you to repeat the questions by different support people, again and again.

most time they relying by the message template not relative to your questions, and give you misleading.

2 månader användning av appen
Channable svarade 25 oktober 2019

Hello JustgreenBox,

We are very sorry that this is the experience you had with our tool. Channable had multiple people trying to solve the questions sent and we are saddened that it did not meet your expectations.

Best regards, The Channable team.

10 februari 2021

We tried this app for Spartoo channel. Channable Spartoo template was not valid, so was not able to use it. Couldn't get support from Channable. Support said they are not able to change the template. But it was not working. So had to pay 2 months of fee, no refund, not happy.

Zibi London
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2022

I tried to set this app up to sync my orders with different marketplaces, mainly idealo. In order to actually do the sync for orders you need to pay first, which I did and it just didn't work. Apparently channable has not upgraded their API with Idealo (according to Idealo they refuse to..?). Their support is super slow, takes around 3 days to get a reply, asked for my money back, never got a reply.

Lapi Retail
27 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 5 augusti 2022

Everything in channable is just so complicated and the help functions are at no help at all. The "bot" seems to misunderstand most issues, there are no live chat function, some help links does not work etc. etc. Channable leaves their customers alone with question mark after questionmark. When sending a mail to ask for more help, I got these messages quoted directly from the mail then send me: “we would not fix things for you” and “we expect customers to do the solutions themselves”. Note that you really need to be an IT expert to work with channable. What a disaster. Octopus Denmark

Octopus Denmark
19 dagar användning av appen
Channable svarade 10 augusti 2022

Hi Octopus Denmark,
We are really sorry to hear that our service doesn't meet your expectations. As a Self-Help tool we make sure to provide as much free training content through our Channacademy and HelpCentre to set our customers up for success using our tool. We also offer every customer the possibility of our team setting up your first feed or API for free which comes with a walkthrough with one of our Technical Support Agents. This has proven to be an excellent opportunity for our customer to ask any questions they have about the tool. We did offer you to sit down with 2 members of our team which you declined to accept making it difficult for us to give you a complete and in-depth walkthrough of our tool, we are sorry that you didn't get to experience this.

We have a collaborative relationship with all our customers and if an error happens we will do our best to handle this issue from our side, however with thousands of integrations to different marketplaces and webshops we do sometimes require our customers to investigate issues on their end. Our Technical Support department can provide you the best solutions to resolve your issue and even implement these if its within their power, however if they physically cannot then we of course have to ask our customers to help complete the troubleshoot.

We are very sorry that we didn't get the opportunity to sit with you and show you the tool so you could get up and running quickly. We wish you all the success with finding a tool which fits your expectations and if you are ever open to trying us again a member of our team would love to show you the possibilities of Channable!

Wishing you all the best for your business and future endeavours!

Channable team.

3 oktober 2018

We are having bitter experience ... Support not responding quickly even on Higher plans ...... We want functionality to work as early as possible

KA Fashions
10 dagar användning av appen