ChannelSale

ChannelSale | Reviews

by ChannelSale Software Services Inc.

Sync Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Google, Houzz, Etsy, Wayfair +more

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

thegetuponlinebuilder

ChannelSale provided me the most effective software. I was impressed with how quickly they created a template for my one-of-a-kind items. They have a huge amount of expertise in this area. In overall, I had a great experience. It comes with advanced tools, trusted services, and simple integration.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for your trust and review. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

Forum Commerce

ChannelSale provides the best integration software services. The customer service was really pleasant and helpful. I was impressed with how quickly they created a template for my one-of-a-kind items. The staff is wonderful and always willing to assist. I had a great experience overall.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

We are in gratitude for your kind words! Its our pleasure assisting in simplifying increasing multi-channel online sales.

ChannelSale Team

ClaraSweep

I use Channelsale to sell my products online. It is an excellent software solutions company with many features. It is suited for a small startup and able to grow into a large online presence. The customer support team is very supportive & professional. Overall, it was an excellent experience.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for your trust and review. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

Budding Business Essentials

I found ChannelSale to be really beneficial to my company. ChannelSale assisted me in managing my operational affairs when I decided to add a few more channels to sell my products. Using this program, you can easily connect product listings, inventory, price, and more. After taking care of my day-to-day responsibilities, I focused on growing my business and reaching out to a larger customer base.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

We are in gratitude for your kind words! Its our pleasure assisting in simplifying increasing multi-channel online sales.

ChannelSale Team

The Smarter Sienna

In comparison to others, ChannelSale offers better multi-channel e-commerce solutions. I was mostly looking for something to help me integrate my Amazon and eBay stores and improve my listings. I got a lot more than that through Channelsale. And their round-the-clock customer service made the experience even better. It was an amazing experience. Strongly suggested!!!

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for your review, it is great working with your team. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

Sweet Spot Innovation

ChannelSale is the most advanced software in the market. It comes with a lot of useful features, as well as dependable services and smooth integration. The customer service was extremely attentive and helpful. I would recommend to everyone.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for your trust and review. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

Spectra Crafty Commerce

I'm really satisfied with the help I received from Channelsale in terms of e-commerce integration. They have provided timely and effective solutions even while providing excellent value for money. I would strongly recommend to everyone to use this platform.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

We are in gratitude for your kind words! Its our pleasure assisting in simplifying increasing multi-channel online sales.

ChannelSale Team

The Corner Store Haven

The most effective software was offered by ChannelSale. It has advanced tools, reliable services, and easy integration. The customer service was extremely friendly and helpful. The rapidity with which they built a template for my one-of-a-kind things amazed me. They have a lot of experience in this field. Overall, I had a fantastic time.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for your review, it is great working with your team. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

Alice Carlos

ChannelSale provided me the most effective software. It comes with advanced tools, trusted services, and simple integration. The customer service was really pleasant and helpful. I was impressed with how quickly they created a template for my one-of-a-kind items. They have a huge amount of expertise in this area. In overall, I had a great experience.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for your trust and review. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

Phillips Gerald

ChannelSale is a professional marketplace that provides the best integration software services. Very communicative and ready to go the extra mile for each and every customer. Excellent customer service, a simple to use interface, a stable platform, and a kind staff.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

We are in gratitude for your kind words! Its our pleasure assisting in simplifying increasing multi-channel online sales.

ChannelSale Team

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3