ChannelSale

ChannelSale

Vanaf  $51 per maand. Gratis proefperiode beschikbaar.
Beoordeling (3,8)
Recensies

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

16 juli 2018

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Wayfair, Google, and many more

Verkoop op Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Wayfair, Etsy & meer. Automatisch synchroniseren van aanbiedingen, voorraad & bestellingen

ChannelSale enkele app combineert integraties met: Amazon * eBay * Walmart DSV * Google * Wayfair * Facebook * Instagram * TikTok * Etsy * Bed Bath & Beyond * Newegg * Houzz * BestBuy * Wish.com * Sears * Shopping.com * PriceGrabber en nog veel meer. Toegewijde accountmanagers helpen bij de volledige setup, bieden online schermdeling demo overdrachten, plannen terugkerende ontmoetingen voor het uitvoeren van beste praktijken strategieën voor vereenvoudigde snelle verkoopgroei. ChannelSale bedrijf is gestart in het jaar 2007.

ChannelSale enkele app combineert integraties met: Amazon * eBay * Walmart DSV * Google * Wayfair * Facebook * Instagram * TikTok * Etsy * Bed Bath & Beyond * Newegg * Houzz * BestBuy * Wish.com * Sears * Shopping.com * PriceGrabber en nog veel meer. Toegewijde accountmanagers helpen bij de volledige setup, bieden online schermdeling demo overdrachten, plannen terugkerende ontmoetingen voor het uitvoeren van beste praktijken strategieën voor vereenvoudigde snelle verkoopgroei. ChannelSale bedrijf is gestart in het jaar 2007. meer
  • Real-time synchronisatie van voorraad, order verzendupdates van Shopify naar Marktplaatsen
  • Creëer productaanbiedingen variaties op Marktplaatsen zoals meerdere maten, kleuren
  • Stel verschillende opslag/afslag prijzen in voor elke marktplaats, en bedrijfsregels
  • Aangepaste productdata attributen worden ondersteund, bijvoorbeeld bullet points beschrijvingen
  • Diepgaande productverkoop prestatierapporten voor correcte besluitvorming

Bevat automatisch vertaalde tekst

Origineel weergeven

Prijs

500 Bestellingen

$51 /maand

of $504/jaar en bespaar 18%

  • Tot 500 Bestellingen/Maand
  • Automatische Synchronisatie Voorraad, Prijs & Bestellingen
  • Onbeperkte Producten /Marktplaatsen
  • Beheerde Setup
  • Ondersteuning via Telefoon, Email, Demo

Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

2k Bestellingen

$89 /maand

of $888/jaar en bespaar 17%

  • Tot 2k Bestellingen/Maand
  • Automatische Synchronisatie Voorraad, Prijs & Bestellingen
  • Onbeperkte Producten /Marktplaatsen
  • Beheerde Setup
  • Ondersteuning via Telefoon, Email, Demo

Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

Aanbiedingen Verkoop 10k

$99 /maand

of $948/jaar en bespaar 20%

  • Productaanbiedingen Creatie
  • Elke 1 Marktplaats Categorie
  • Onbeperkte SKUs
  • Synchronisatie Voorraad Prijs Bestellingen
  • Toegewijde Ondersteuning
  • Beste Praktijken Strategieën

Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

Aanbiedingen Verkoop 25k

$249 /maand

of $2,388/jaar en bespaar 20%

  • Productaanbiedingen Creatie
  • Onbeperkte SKUs en Marktplaatsen
  • Synchronisatie Voorraad Prijs Bestellingen
  • Toegewijd Ondersteuningsteam
  • Beste Praktijken Strategieën

Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

500 Bestellingen

$51 /maand

of $504/jaar en bespaar 18%

  • Tot 500 Bestellingen/Maand
  • Automatische Synchronisatie Voorraad, Prijs & Bestellingen
  • Onbeperkte Producten /Marktplaatsen
  • Beheerde Setup
  • Ondersteuning via Telefoon, Email, Demo

Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

2k Bestellingen

$89 /maand

of $888/jaar en bespaar 17%

  • Tot 2k Bestellingen/Maand
  • Automatische Synchronisatie Voorraad, Prijs & Bestellingen
  • Onbeperkte Producten /Marktplaatsen
  • Beheerde Setup
  • Ondersteuning via Telefoon, Email, Demo

Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

Aanbiedingen Verkoop 10k

$99 /maand

of $948/jaar en bespaar 20%

  • Productaanbiedingen Creatie
  • Elke 1 Marktplaats Categorie
  • Onbeperkte SKUs
  • Synchronisatie Voorraad Prijs Bestellingen
  • Toegewijde Ondersteuning
  • Beste Praktijken Strategieën

Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

Aanbiedingen Verkoop 25k

$249 /maand

of $2,388/jaar en bespaar 20%

  • Productaanbiedingen Creatie
  • Onbeperkte SKUs en Marktplaatsen
  • Synchronisatie Voorraad Prijs Bestellingen
  • Toegewijd Ondersteuningsteam
  • Beste Praktijken Strategieën

Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

Bevat automatisch vertaalde tekst

Origineel weergeven

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd. Alle prijsopties

46 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
3,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 78% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 22% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 februari 2024

Would recommend. As a business owner, finding reliable tools to streamline operations and enhance efficiency is paramount, and let me tell you, this platform exceeded all expectations.

From the moment I integrated it into our system, the difference was remarkable. The user interface is incredibly intuitive, making the setup process a breeze. I was able to seamlessly connect our various sales channels and backend systems without any hassle.

Lemonsoda
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 11 maart 2024

Respone to Vendor Statement:
The rebuttal is exactly demonstrative of the problem. They cherry picked the facts to argue but they skipped the important facts.
1. Alroy determined it couldn't be done and emailed us the message. Then their own team called to argue he was wrong and a labor intensive work around with manual spreadsheet updates 12 times a day could be done... uhm no thank you. Our request has been and remains the same, can your software handle an API feed or does it have to be spreeadhseet... even today we got another argumentative email that maybe a partner API through Shopify they haven't mentioned in 25 days... exhausting. And our question was simple, if you can do it please tell us how you would do it and what is the cost.... day 25 no plan no quote but a lengthy argumentative rebuttal letter arguing why they aren't wrong for not providing a plan and a quote...
2. On 2/27 we have already walked through features we liked held the love demo session and said proceed I'd Alroy is so wrong, get us a cost so we can get it started if you csn do it. They can't. To quote them ",it has to be spreeadhseet with unworkable around"

Notbsure why they are telling incomplete facts but when we said go ahead and shownusbthe plan andncost... as of 3/11 there i still no plan and no cost, no API from an unknown 3rd party.

Look at this, a customer saying please show me a quote so I could pay you and they argue, ha! Because as we found out they couldn't do it. Alroy was right, they don't have a solution. That's fine. As we said we are moving on. But they are mad we told our experience. Hilarious.

My best reccomendation is simply avoid them. Salestio or CED or anyone other than this will be easier. Because rather than arguing and emailing all they had to do was provide a plan and a cost... and they didn't.

Exhausting... and the multiple calls today from Alroy demanding that we take down this review. Oh and their number calling from is 9176753267 as proof.

Cool looking interface. Provided CS team data logins and access for API, inventory spreadsheets etc and did our demo. 2nd time we've looked at it. They stated maybe we can do API provide info and access and we will tell you. That was 2/15 when it started. 3/8 still hadn't been done. Alroy determined they cant do the API or the spreadsheet and rejected our product feed. But then 2 of their employees called disagreeing with Alroy and Najaf. And candidly the never answered all the questions. They kept circling back to we need to analyze the data... but they had 21 days to analyze it and never got anywhere and contradict each other. They also had advertised they could manage the listings but in this process they kept going back to we would have to do the spreadsheet uploads (which refresh 12 times a day) and deferred managing the listings to us reccomending that we hire more staff... so they really weren't serious about taking some of the listing management tasks. But in the end they couldn't account for what hadn't been done for 21 days and we have to move on with software providers who are ready for the market. Give them another year and they may he ready or possibly entertaining automation by then.

ChronoAmerica
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. heeft geantwoord 11 maart 2024

Hello Jon,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Per your query, we have shared the complete day to day series of events for the past 21 days in the section below.

ChannelSale has a complete API integration with Shopify for catalog, inventory and orders. The queries highlighted by you are that of another 3rd party supplier API integration requirement that is a custom setup task.

Listed below your stated are our in-line replies marked as ChannelSale Reply):

Client stated) Provided CS team data logins and access for API, inventory spreadsheets. They stated maybe we can do API provide info and access and we will tell you. That was 2/15 when it started. 3/8 still hadn't been done. Alroy determined they cant do the API or the spreadsheet and rejected our product feed. But then 2 of their employees called disagreeing with Alroy and Najaf. And candidly the never answered all the questions.

ChannelSale Reply) We informed you via a telephonic meeting and via email that the steps for proceeding with 3rd party supplier API connection (outside of Shopify) requires our developers to review the number of fields and attributes that need to be imported and then matchup with the marketplace acceptable value first. This has to be carried out separately for each marketplace.

Client stated) They kept circling back to we need to analyze the data but they had 21 days to analyze it and never got anywhere and contradicted each other. They also had advertised they could manage the listings but in this process they kept going back to we would have to do the spreadsheet uploads (which refresh 12 times a day) and deferred managing the listings to us recommending that we hire more staff... so they really weren't serious about taking some of the listing management tasks.

ChannelSale Reply) We reviewed the data feed provided by you and it did not contain the short description and we informed you about the same. To minimise the acceptable values or the errors caused while posting the feeds to the marketplaces.

Client stated) But in the end they couldn't account for what hadn't been done for 21 days and we have to move on with software providers who are ready for the market. Give them another year and they may be ready or possibly entertaining automation by then.

ChannelSale Reply) Day to day series of events shared in section below. Kindly note that the automation you are asking for is from a 3rd part software and not Shopify. Highlighting once again that steps for proceeding with an API connection requires our developers to review the number of fields and attributes that need to be imported and then matchup with the marketplace acceptable value first. This has to be carried out separately for each marketplace.

---

Series of events:

02/15 Client asked if ChannelSale can handle 3rd party supplier API feed (outside of Shopify) for inventory.
02/15 Informed client that the steps for proceeding with 3rd party supplier API connection (outside of Shopify) requires our developers to review as it is a custom integration task or that we can readily support FTP file import from supplier
02/17 - Saturday
02/18 - Sunday
02/19 Client asked if we can build an API connection to supplier API. Requested seller for supplier site details.
02/22 Client sent supplier site details and ChannelSale informed us that we have sent this to our developers for review to revert in the next 3 working days.
02/24 - Saturday
02/25 - Sunday
02/27 Informed the client that the developers will have to setup a custom API and will involve a one time fee and estimated time of around 7-10 days in order for our platform to import the file automatically from your suppliers website.
02/29 Client asked " How do I set up an onboard training to walk through with someone? " ChannelSale provided a demo.
03/01 ChannelSale emailed client that we prior require to validate the file coming from the supplier before proceeding with the custom development task and that the short description is missing from the supplier feed which a required field to import the products in ChannelSale as well to list on marketplaces.
03/02 - Saturday
03/03 - Sunday
03/04 - Client asked for more information to proceed with custom API setup to which ChannelSale replied that the client needs to try what features are readily available and then if all goes well then we can share the cost for a one time set-up fee after our developers have provided us with the review and timeline to complete the integration.
03/06 Client asked for the same query to proceed with custom supplier API hence ChannelSale emailed reiterating the same reply given on 02/27.
03/08 Client asked to close the account and they will circle back when they arrange for the product data from their supplier. ChannelSale informed the client that that account is closed.
03/08 On Friday, 2nd half client asked for a series of events to which tasks were done to which ChannelSale replied on Monday (3/11) with the series.

------

Feel free to reach us on email and phone, we are happy to hear from you and simplify managing your multi-marketplaces.

ChannelSale team

11 maart 2024

Excellent, no problems!

Simplie Fun
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. heeft geantwoord 20 april 2024

We are grateful for your kind appreciative words. We are happy diligently working towards next level growth for your business.

ChannelSale team

14 november 2023

ChannelSale has been very supportive and responsive to extending our business to new channels (Etsy and Wayfair so far). Its simplified logistics to have all of the orders populating in Shopify. We have calls each week to make sure things are going smoothly, and they are quick to respond to any issues. They are eager to offer ideas and extend their services to more marketplaces which I will begin doing soon.

Mystic Barrels
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. heeft geantwoord 22 november 2023

Thank you for 5 stars review. Absolutely we are also eager to extend services to more marketplaces that will be easily efficiently synced along. Thanks again for your great support.

19 april 2024

App does not work.

Customer service is terrible.

Sharing private data required when you install the app to try.

Waste of Time !

DaRoAn
Spanje
2 minuten gebruiken de app
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. heeft geantwoord 20 april 2024

Dear DaRoAn,
We are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience.
As we know your requirement is to utilize Shopify Private App, and not utilize our active Shopify Public App.
We informed you during your inquiry on call and emails that our Private App is not active since the time of transition to Shopify Public App that is fully active, hence at the start we informed you we cannot give you any surety of matching your requirement for utilizing Private App, and we would check and revert for this functionality, without any upfront payment.
After checking with multiple teams we earlier sent you an email stating the Private App is not readily supported yet, requires developer updates and we opened a support ticket with Shopify team for providing information to proceed with next steps to reach compatibility.

Our Shopify Public App is currently fully functional and active, but this is not what you require as you clearly stated.

Again sorry we could not meet your requirement for Private App at this time, but in future as this functionality becomes available then we will be happy to provide it to you in case you may still require it on a free trial.

Wish you the best.

Thank you.
ChannelSale team

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

16 juli 2018

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Wayfair, Google, and many more

Gemaakt door ChannelSale Software Services Inc.

Over ChannelSale Software Services Inc.

Gemiddelde score: 3,8

6 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store

511 Sixth Avenue, #24,, New York, NY, 10011, US

Ondersteuning

Stuur een bericht

Call Toll-free USA +1-866-709-9495 or United Kingdom +44-800-029-3271

support@channelsale.com

Meer apps zoals deze

4,8 van 5 sterren 2724 recensies in totaal Gratis
Verhoog uw merkaanwezigheid en maak contact met klanten op Shop
4,5 van 5 sterren 1012 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Verkopen op Amazon wordt eenvoudig met het Amazon verkoopkanaal
5,0 van 5 sterren 1 recensies in totaal Gratis
Drop Shipping Automatisering voor Leveranciers

Wil je een app toevoegen?

Probeer Shopify 3 dagen gratis