Charge Me Later, Wholesale app

Charge Me Later, Wholesale app

by Buddy Apps

Pay Later or Pay Now, Wholesale Customer groups & Pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 review

Toys and Treasures

This app never worked quite right. I was trying to use it to do pre-orders, and somehow the app did not prevent people from using the "Buy it Now" button and bypassing the draft order page. This resulted in me having to refund the orders that made it through, and eat the ~2% credit card fee charged by Shopify. I contacted support, who to their credit, responded pretty quickly. They asked for access to my site and made some code changes. Things seemed to be working for a little while but then today out of the blue our checkout button stopped working. I removed the Charge Me Later app, and restored my theme to how it was before their changes. Voila! my site is working once again. I have no idea how many sales I lost because of this.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

I am really sorry for the inconvenience you faced. I had a look into your store and seems like the issue was because of another app conflict. Is it possible for you to allow us one more chance so that we can take a look again into the matter and resolve it. Looking forward to your response.