Shopify Chat

Shopify Chat

by Shopify

Chat live with store visitors. Turn visitors into customers.

Overall rating
2.2 of 5 stars
Based on 36 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    47% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

FixProvider

The widget is not optimized for Safari browser. Almost on all iPhones and MacBooks using Safari browser the white chat widget is not centered. And when opening it in Safari browser MacBook, after refreshing the page, the widget never shows up.

Developer reply

September 12, 2019

Hello FixProvider -
Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about the problems you were seeing in Safari. We have fixed the centering issue as well as the problem that prevented the widget from showing up after a page refresh. You should see those working properly now.

All the best,
Ellen

byTie

Was really excited to use the app, but its exclusive to iOS only, which sucks. Hopefully they become more inclusive soon, Or atleast make it so that I can get notifications thru email and respond. I'd really like to keep it.

Akomi Wellness

Just ok. Needs significant more customizations options. Logos, branding, custom messages, FB messenger support.

Bakeware New Zealand

I have multiple stores and they App only works with one store login? will they upgrade so you can use it on many stores?