Shopify Chat

Shopify Chat

by Shopify

Use the power of live chat to grow your business

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    23% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 110 reviews

Ratchet and Righteous

still learning but I love the tools provided. Great service and tutorials on the web to help get you started as well as answer any questions you may have as a new business owner.

ZJMZYM

very good ,we are like it ,and we will go to use in the further ,if have any problem ,we will tell you

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hello ZJMZYM, thank you for taking time to leave a review!

We're happy to hear that you like the Shopify Chat app. Yes, please do reach out to our support team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com if you have any questions, or feedback. We are happy to help!

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

The Dog Face Official

very good loved in xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hello The Dog Face Official, thanks for the 5-star review!

Yay! So glad to hear that you love the Shopify Chat app. If you ever need any help, have questions or feedback, feel free to reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Triistore

Gostei desta aplicação muito fácil de configurar e utilizar. Recomendo para todos que pretendem implementar um serviço de chat

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hello Triistore, thank you for the great app review!

So great that you found the app easy to set-up and use. We love hearing that you would recommend Shopify Chat to other online business owners.

If you ever need any help with Shopify Ping or Apple Business Chat or Shopify Chat, get in touch with our customer service team at ping@shopify.com

All the best to your future success!

Best regards,


Ruby C.

Senior Support Specialist - Ping

ZodyMerch

This app is very helpful to communicate with the customer who are not input there email address when they make an order.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hi ZodyMerch, thank you for the 5-star review!

We agree! Shopify chat is a great tool to communicate with customers.
We hope this helps lead to many more sales!

Get in touch with our fabulous customer service team at ping@shopify.com if you need anything else.

Best regards,


Ruby C.

Senior Support Specialist - Ping

LedShip

Muito Bom mesmo, só preciso traduzir para português. Então estou gostando muito e espero que realmente vá atender minhas expectativas.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hello LedShip, thank you for the 5 star review!

Shopify chat will appear as the same language as your theme. If it is not a supported language it will default to english. I'm glad to hear that you like the app so far. If you ever need any help, have questions or feedback, feel free to reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

MCpanpan

i used this app to do x very good . to improve my sale. very well. i like it very much. thanks a lot

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hello MCpanpan, thank you for leaving a 5 star review!

I'm so glad to hear that you like the app and it is helping to improve sales! If you ever need any help, have questions or feedback, feel free to reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Hometells

SO far so good! I was reluctant due to the rating but decided after much thought to give it a try. Its is straightforward layout and easy to manage. I am loving the integration with Apple.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hello Hometells, thank you for the 5-star review!

I'm glad to hear that you are finding the app straightforward and easy to use. I hope this leads to more conversations and conversions!

If you ever need any help with Shopify Ping or Apple Business Chat or Shopify Chat, get in touch with our fabulous customer service team at ping@shopify.com

All the best to your future success!

Best regards,


Ruby C.

Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Shoppinghappylife

es muy buena y muy simple, la recomiendo mucho. Los invito a probarla, ya van a ver que sera muy útil si la necesitan.

fikaboo

User friendly. Helps and gives more interaction with customers. Helped with their sizing questions and such.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hi fikaboo, thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your experience!

I'm glad to hear that you think Shopify Chat is easy to use and has helped you communicate with customers. I hope using Shopify Chat will lead to more conversations and conversions!

If you ever need any help with Shopify Ping or Apple Business Chat or Shopify Chat, get in touch with our customer service team at ping@shopify.com

All the best to your future success!

Best regards,


Ruby C.

Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11