Shopify Chat

Shopify Chat

by Shopify

Use the power of live chat to grow your business

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

Agatha Bracelets

Estoy utilizando esta app para tener mejor comunicación con mis clientes. Estoy satisfecha con ello, y me gusta la fascilidad de uso

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hello Agatha Bracelets,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are pleased you are finding the app easy to use. I hope it leads to many sales for you!

Keep the app updated to enjoy future tools and features. If you have any questions, just contact our team directly.

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

Bouncy Bump World

I can't believe I ever tried to use another app when this was right there. It's quick and easy to install. When testing it out it ran seemlessly.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hello Bouncy Bump World,

Thank you so much for your 5 star, splendid review! We are thrilled you are enjoying the ease of use, as merchants are too busy to have complicated apps!

Just keep it updated so you can enjoy future features. As always, contact us if you need anything, ping@shopify.com

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

Be Kinder Coffee

Once you installed shopify ping on your phone then login to your store from your phone to link to your store then the app works fine.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hello Be Kinder Coffee, thank you for your great 5 star review! We really appreciate you trying Shopify Chat and installing Shopify Ping on your phone. Both will always be free to use and we hope real time conversations with your customers leads to more sales!

Warmest regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

HomeInnove

La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien. La he probado y funciona bien.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hello HomeInnove, thank you for your 5 star review and feedback! Glad to see you have tested the Shopify Chat and that it is working fine for you.

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to our team directly, our email is ping@shopify.com

Warmest regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

Bon-pharma

very nice needs some support for Arabic language only some letters does not show in the mobile app while chatting but overall great

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hello Bon-pharma, thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback! We are working on fixing the issue with Arabic translations, as we have seen some instances of that not working the best. Thank you for mentioning it!

Hoping Shopify Chat leads to more sales for you, and thank you again for installing the app.

Warmest regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

CuddleBuddyCo.

As soon as I added this app, my conversion have improved significantly. Comparing to the previous chat bot I used that was connected to facebook and had an extra step of logging in as a guest or not, this is a breeze for a website visitor to engage, and wonderful on my end to get right into the conversation with the client if they need assistance right on spot. Highly recommended! Thanks so much!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hello CuddleBuddyCo., thank you so much for your fabulous review and feedback! So glad this is helping with conversions so quickly. Our data proves the quicker merchants can reply to queries, the quicker those queries become sales!

All the best for your success.

Warmest regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

Zenso Spirituals

I love this app. Works fine. Had a small issue Contacted support, they reacted super fast. They fixed the issue in less than 2 days. No issues besides This one works perfect. Super easy to set up. Would be Nice to switch to dark mode. Hope you add This feature in the futures

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Hello Zenso Spirituals, thanks so much for your review and even more so for pointing out the cropped chat bubble! We indeed have that issue in front of our developers now, and waiting on a fix for that.

We really appreciate merchants like yourselves that point out little glitches and bugs, it helps us improve the app. Otherwise, hoping you are enjoying the app.

Thanks again and all the best!
Veronica N.
Ping Support

Body Love by Michelle

It was easy set up. Will have to get back to you about results. Thank you for the simplicity of setting it up.

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Hello Body Love by Michelle, thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback! Glad you are finding the setup and use easy right now, we hope the results will be great for you.

If you have any issues or questions about the use of Shopify Chat, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us directly. Our email is ping@shopify.com

Warmest regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

Wiipurin Korsetti

Just establishing my webstore and figuring out all the necessary apps that make the customer experience fabulous

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hello Wiipurin Korsetti, thank you very much for your review! We hope you find this app easy and useful for communicating with your clients. We are always working on making improvements, so be sure to keep the app updated to enjoy future tools.

All the best in your success,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

evelstore.com

Uso esta aplicación a diario para gestionar mi tienda. Es fantástica. Es intuitiva, fácil de usar y de trabajar con clientes.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hello evelstore.com, thank you very much for your 5 star, wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased you are finding the app easy and useful.

Wishing you continued success in your ecommerce journey.

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3