Live Chat & Customer Service

Live Chat & Customer Service | Reviews

by PerfectApps

Livechat & FAQ, Customer Support, Helpdesk. Better Zendesk Alt

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

Jezabel Store

love it easy and advanced for use. love the widget very simplistice and effective for increasing crebility, and converson with customers

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Hi there,

This is Daniel from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Daniel
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Omiyage From JAPAN

it doesnt work well. Julie from Support keeps opening messages, but never replies. No sound alerts, impossible to use it on mobiles and there is no help from Support :(

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Hi there,

This is Maria from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Firstly, we would like to sincerely apology for any inconvenience may have caused to you when experiencing our service.

Since we are facing high volume of users these days, the response time may be delayed some times and I'm supporting you with all your concerns via the live chat channel in the app. Please kindly check our messages and give us one more chance to support you better.

If you need any further assistance, you can also reach us at our email support@perfectapps.io.

Kind regards,
Maria
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Ten Seventy-three Design Modern Jewelry

So far so good. It's installed and customized. Now waiting to use it. Set up was pretty self-explanatory and quick.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Hi there,

This is Eric from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Chatalyst users like you.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Eric
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Mercadux

This is an excellent chat app, I love it.
The interface it's user-friendly, It's easy to use and configure

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Hi there,

This is Daniel from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Daniel
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

www.nwebshop.us BY CORNER CAPSTONE LLC

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Good One!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Robert from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Martine Wester

hello,does the app support Traditional Chinese,there is no language options,if there is some instructions explain how to set up will be greatly appreciated

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Maria from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thanks for your great feedback.

We understand your concern but the app is only written in English at the moment. Our Dev as been noted about that point and we are researching further to improve the app in our future release.

Besides that, we have many other powerful tools to assist you including tracking online visitors behavior, FAQ function and creating trigger. Please let me know if you need any further assistance, we're always willing to support.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Maria
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

CARBON COPY

I loved this free app which has all the features, it would be helpful if a mobile app is available to respond on the go.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Hi there,

This is Brian from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Samdaniels Shop

i think i am going to enjoy using it. The interphase is really very simple, Can't wait for my first interaction with a customer.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Louis from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you very much for the feedback.

It really motivates us to continuously provide excellent customer support.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louis
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

nackleshop

Awesome!! Great app for tracking customer behavior. It's also free. Basically everything you need! Very recommended!

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

The Parker Shoppes

This is an app that EVERYONE should have on their site. Tells you where the customer is and allows you to start a conversation to see if you can help them, and trust me - it closes more sales! Best app on the market!

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Chatalyst team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Chatalyst to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4