Live Chat Customer Service FAQ

Livechat More Effectively by Understanding Customer Behavior

$15/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

chatalyst live chat app customer support

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

Shopemnz

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 18 days

Bom app Não há como bater papo com os clientes em seus telefones celulares mas é prático satisfeito.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Harry from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Chatalyst. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

We understand that having a mobile app supporting to reply your customers anywhere at anytime is a useful function. Our Dev is still researching and hopefully we can include that function in the nearest releases.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Best Regards
Harry
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

WHOLESALESINN.COM

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Good app. Needs lite improvements. An administrative app would really be plus to reply customers from smart devices.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Chatalyst. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

We understand that having a mobile app supporting to reply your customers anywhere at anytime is a useful function. Our Dev is still researching and hopefully we can include that function in the nearest releases.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Jus Watches

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app to help upgrade my store with customer help services, and it works like a charm. I can't wait for the results to start rolling in. WIll use on all my stores.

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Louis from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you very much for the feedback.

It really motivates us to continuously provide excellent customer support.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louis
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

WIGLAD HAIR

Location China
Time spent using app 11 months

It is Very nice and it is so easy to use. Highly recommended, friends. And it is free for us, so good!

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi there,

This is Brian from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

GAMEXMORE

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

einfach geil :D Richtig übersichtlich und außerdem es hat alles was ich brauche. Also ein 5 Stern =)))

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Chatalyst.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Jezabel Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

love it easy and advanced for use. love the widget very simplistice and effective for increasing crebility, and converson with customers

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Hi there,

This is Daniel from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Daniel
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Ten Seventy-three Design Modern Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

So far so good. It's installed and customized. Now waiting to use it. Set up was pretty self-explanatory and quick.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Hi there,

This is Eric from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Chatalyst users like you.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Eric
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Mercadux

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 9 months

This is an excellent chat app, I love it.
The interface it's user-friendly, It's easy to use and configure

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Hi there,

This is Daniel from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Daniel
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

www.nwebshop.us BY CORNER CAPSTONE LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Good One!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Robert from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

CARBON COPY

Location India
Time spent using app 8 months

I loved this free app which has all the features, it would be helpful if a mobile app is available to respond on the go.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Hi there,

This is Brian from Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Chatalyst ‑ Smart Live Chat Support Team

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4