Chatigy Forums

Chatigy Forums

by Tech Gadol

Person to Person Live Chat - make your site a community

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Big Deal Efrat Israel

Love this app! It does everything it says it will and more. Easy to set up, use, and integrate with everything else that we're doing. Keep up the good work!


When I opened the app after connecting to shopify, I saw an empty page. Several tries later, same thing. No wonder it hasn't got any reviews. Edit:
After the support replied I tried again but there is no change. when I open the app, I see an empty page. There must be a bigger underlying issue I suppose.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Hello- I checked again and I see where the disconnect is. By Shopify rules, any app must be initially set to invisible and it is up to the store owner to make the app visible. We checked your account and you never set Chatigy to visible, so therefor it does not show up. I'd appreciate it if you would make the settings for Chatigy to visible and save your settings, and then confirm that Chatigy is working. Please keep in mind that our app is 100% free. Thanks in advance for checking on this.