Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 november 2023

Great app and great customer service

navinka
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
23 januari 2024

Great application, Thanks

ANA'S COLLECTION
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
8 januari 2024

nice

ToyGameShow
China
8 dagen gebruiken de app
8 februari 2024

Switched to this from using zendesk for many years and this is by far such a nice and simplified online chat system for what we needed. Support was quick to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Tour & Ride
Verenigde Staten
29 juli 2023

It has many features help seller to increase the clints and make engagment ,it has free plan to the begginner ,thank you chatra

upscaleunique
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
28 mei 2021

No complaints, happy so far, and we've been using it for years. There is a time-zone difference, but emails are answered quickly for any issue.

Taylor Payton Investigations
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
12 juni 2021

The best chat service that we found for our web store, very intuitive, dynamic, auto-responses, workflow and best of all that each time they are being surpassed, improving, applying new changes all in the position of a better product quality. Congratulations and continue on that path! KALIMA GAMES

Videojuegos
Argentinië
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
19 mei 2021

Great App! So easy to use and very organized! Highly recommend for any chat needs you may have. Love the setting where you can also save standard answers.

The Styled Collection
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
29 mei 2021

Great App! it gets the job done perfectly. We are very happy with this App, the basic is good but premium Is great

burbvuschristening
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
27 mei 2021

I have used this ap for a while now and find it is brilliant. The only slight frustrating thing is that some client do not always leave their email address so its means they send an enquiry but I cannot respond to them. That is the clients fault not chatra, however I wonder if there is a way the ap would have first option to add their email address, then write a message?

RJ Leather Sewing School
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Roger Wilco LLC heeft geantwoord 27 mei 2021

Thanks for the feedback! The contact form can only appear after a visitor sends you a message, there's no way to show it before that, unfortunately. However, please note that you can still reply to a client even if they did not leave their email address. They will see your reply when they come back to your website.