Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 januari 2024

Great application, Thanks

ANA'S COLLECTION
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
20 november 2023

Great app and great customer service

navinka
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
8 januari 2024

nice

ToyGameShow
Kina
8 dagar användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Switched to this from using zendesk for many years and this is by far such a nice and simplified online chat system for what we needed. Support was quick to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Tour & Ride
USA
29 juli 2023

It has many features help seller to increase the clints and make engagment ,it has free plan to the begginner ,thank you chatra

upscaleunique
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
7 december 2015

Love the app! The Live Chat is amazing and makes my website so much better. Go and get it! I can definitely recommend it!

Danielaparadeis
Österrike
Ungefär 8 år användning av appen
8 november 2016

Great features and responsive staff.

Ducloslenses
USA
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
24 november 2015

Very impressed by how effective this app is! Lots of my customers are using it to get in touch with a 'quick question' that may not have otherwise been emailed. It creates a more personal exchange, and I feel not only are more browsers becoming buyers, but they are happier with the service and will become repeat customers.

Very happy that I installed this app and I do not hesitate to recommend it or the team behind it. Excellent customer service and help if you need it.

Surya Trading
Australien
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
28 november 2016

A very simple yet aesthetically pleasing tool. Our sales reps have enjoyed it's ease of use and features. There customer service has also been excellent. Thank you for a solid chat app!

Summa Staging
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
13 december 2017

We LOVE chatra! It is easy to use and never fails. Really helps us answer those questions that customer need ASAP.

Mintwood Home
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen