Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 december 2017

Excellent application, very easy to use and synchronizes perfectly with the phone and the computer.

Artizanmosaic
Mexiko
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
27 mars 2018

We were using LiveEngage/LivePerson. Support was bad, UI was bad. Only used this for a few hours, but Chatra is the polar opposite. And cheaper.

So Ill
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
7 november 2016

It's a great app that helps close sales - great customer support too.

Corridor 2
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
20 maj 2016

So far I have had a great experience using this LIVE chat. It is easy to use, and just what we needed.

Free Vibrationz
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
19 maj 2021

Great App! So easy to use and very organized! Highly recommend for any chat needs you may have. Love the setting where you can also save standard answers.

The Styled Collection
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
25 april 2020

I have used this app for more than a year and find it extremely useful for our business. Its easy to install, the support is fab and customers data is stored for any use in future. Totally recommend it.

Fabilicious Fashion
Danmark
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
1 december 2015

This is a fabulous, user friendly app. It's perfect for when your customers have a quick question and need an instant response.
Our company loves Chatra!
Thank you!

Passion Moon Potions
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
1 december 2017

Such a brilliant app! Chatra allows you to view your customers in real time and communicate with them directly. Can highly recommend for other small businesses.

Beaumont O
Storbritannien
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
27 april 2020

Amazing app! Works really well great customer service always available to help with all things we need

Ladida
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 24 januari 2017

Since started Chatra on our website. within 7days we have been using the app, we have captured two sales directly related to our ability to take questions directly from customers, in real time.

and Chatra app on Android and ios is awesome, we can help our customer on the go.

Chatra is user-friendly, fast, convenient and always ready on to the on the mobile device. :)

Is one of the best I have used so far!

Check it out: https://www.skhomemadecakes.com.my

Skhc
Malaysia
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen