Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
639 reviews
590 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
590 reviews
Edited January 13, 2017

Love the features of this app. It has really helped my sales when I am able to tell who is on my website, where they are from and what exactly they are looking at. All in real time.

Red Lollipop Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited January 10, 2017

Snappy. Smart. Superb. This chat app is highly recommended if you are looking for a perfect Live chat solution. I installed and removed a few other chat apps before, but sealed the search with Chatra.

Madealiveclothing
India
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 9, 2017

Solid chat. Good value! Give it a try.

Highpods
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 27, 2016

This is a great app, we are using it and loving it everyday. Lots of features and a FREE single user account, we plan to grow with multiple users and we want to continue using this app. Well done!

Gadgetworld Ae
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 17, 2016

This app is amazing! Love it! Customers can chat to us direct without waiting days for an email reply and best of all, its available on the go!!

Candycoatgels
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 17, 2016

Love this app and how they handle email marketing :D

Toto Kakku
Finland
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 13, 2016

a really wonderful app, highly recommended to other shop ower

Dailynecklace
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 8, 2016

Love this app! Very simple and straightforward but robust at the same time. Love that i can use it on the go (mobile) as well as on my computer. COuldn't be happier!

Christendominique
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 6, 2016

We used this for awhile and were really happy with it. The fact you get one user for free is commendable and all apps should have this incentive. We will definitely download and use it again when the time allows. A must try app.

Wig Store Hair And Beauty Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 5, 2016

Great chat app. Especially like how the chat box is persistent at the bottom of the page. Nice and clean look. Can work with any site.

Superfood Com
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months