Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
639 reviews
32 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
32 reviews
February 14, 2022

I used this app to communicate with customers better. I really like how it does auto-hello messages. It would be nice if it did more features in the free version.

PureClean Performance
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 12, 2022

Cette application est très utile et je le conseille à ceux qui se lance dans la vente en ligne. Elle permet d'échanger en toute sécurité avec vos clients.

LUXLUS™
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 31, 2022

I used to give 5 Stars and paid 1 year. But have to change now. My chakra widget stop working this morning. It disappeared in whole store, when I login to the app, always shows no visitor on page but shopify has live visitors. Tried to 1). contact suppoer in Shopify, email, phone call, nothing. 2). see if they have account on Twitter, Negative.3). Re-install the app in Shopify. No change. It used to work fine but once you got the trouble, you lost support like blind

DivetoGarden
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 2, 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour pouvoir communiquer plus facilement avec les clients potentiels, c'est pratique.

L'atelier de Iris
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 31, 2021

We are still learning to use ChatBot to retain customers but so far so good. One thing to note, I am not able to initiate the conversation.

Leilani Fine Tea
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 30, 2021

L'application marche bien, c'est pratique pour échanger avec les potentiels prospects. Je le recommandes

Auqur
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 29, 2021

I like the functionality but wish customers would interact with it more. I wish there was an easier way to capture their contact information as well.

keepswingingstix
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 29, 2021

Bonne application de Chat, pour le moment ca se passe bien. Installation facile le dashboard est simple pas trop de tracas.

Kentyns
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 31, 2021

I installed this app on our online store FrancineCollections.com. It is a great way to reach out to customers shopping on the site and for customers to quickly and conveniently ask product questions.

Francine Collections
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 21, 2020

I use this app in my shopify store. It is great! I just wish that the realtime visitor list was on the free option. Right now I don't need anything else until I can start making money in the store. Other than that it is everything I need

Kitchen Fluent
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days