Chaty: WhatsApp & Chat buttons

Chaty: WhatsApp & Chat buttons

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
150 reviews
147 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
147 reviews
October 14, 2020

I like very much this app. Very easy to use with many options, contact possibilities. Very tempted to try the premium features. Also Gal is very responsive, contact him for support you will leave with a smile.

Find Yours
Portugal
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 13, 2020

The app is very user-friendly and is compatible with a variety of communication apps. Highly recommended!

Canada Online Tutoring
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
October 12, 2020

This is really a great app. Give a try for the app and you know there's something It is capable of while other similar apps don't !!!
Besides being a great app, I especially love their responsive and effective customer services. I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Karina Dramova from the support team, a very helpful staff, for her long and patient support !!!

HeyChoices
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 14, 2020

Semplicemente il migliore widget per integrare la chat di whatsapp nel vostro store shopify! Intuitivo e personalizzabile.

iconmask
Italy
Time spent using app: 17 days
September 13, 2020

Great application. Easy to install. Excellent assistance. Easy to customize. I hope that in the future it can develop more and more. Great price. Recommended!

Non Posso, Ho Danza.
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 8, 2020

Great App. Simple to use, and great product support.
Also, finally someone with realistic pricing!
Very Happy with it :)

Pico Ovens
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 7, 2020

Set up within a matter of minutes! You don't have to use all the app chats available either. Pick what works best for you and your buyers, fill in a few boxes, customize colors and trigger duration, and away you go!

P.S. Amazingly fast customer service response too! Bonus!

LylaSupplies
Turkey
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
September 5, 2020

Really easy to use. Simple and functional, mobile, or desktop looks good. The free version gives enough features. Thanks!

El Charrito Meats
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
September 2, 2020

App performs very well. Does exactly what I need it to do. I use it mainly for the Whatsapp feature. Highly recommended.

Rebel Vape
Ireland
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 2, 2020

It is very easy to use and, although I have not had anybody contacting me through this app, it looks professional on my website and allows for all the major avenues of contact to be added. Recommended.

Ivan Jones Artist
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months