WhatsApp Chat, Messenger +More

WhatsApp Chat, Messenger +More

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
148 reviews
145 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
145 reviews
March 2, 2020

If you don't want a messy look on your website than go for this app. Looks clear and you can choose to open multiple contact buttons upon hover. Easy set up and Gal has been very supportive with some custom questions. Nice icons as well!

ekoko-handmade
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 19, 2020

I use this app to receive inquiry from different country. It contains all kinds of communication app. The icon is beautiful and clear.

HoHoMed
Taiwan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 17, 2020

After using the app we started receiving more inquiries from the multiple channels so definitely it proof it's worth!

CakeArtelier
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 16, 2020

Adorei o aplicativo. É muito útil e funciona sem limitações. Não tem nenhum anúncio atrapalhando a tela para o cliente. O máximo que vi foi o nome do aplicativo na parte debaixo da página, mas isso é algo irrelevante, pois o que incomoda qualquer um é anúncios. E funciona perfeitamente bem e faz o que promete. Estou com ele na minha loja e continuarei com ele!!! Recomendadíssimo!

Kurti Levei
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited January 24, 2020

aplication seems to work fine so far, still testing. for Viber I had to enter pnone number 4477.... instead of +4477....

Techno Systems
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 11, 2020

very good app to enhance your direct communication with clients.
will absolutely help you connect more with your clients.
very simple and easy to use. thank Chaty team. bravo.

Eveline
Morocco
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 10, 2020

This is the only app that incorporates all media on the one platform including unique customization. Great App. Excellent customer service! Definitely recommend .

Mybrands
Greece
Time spent using app: 25 days
December 22, 2019

I think its the best contact buttons app i seen in a shopify stores, its working fast, easy to use, friendly and beautiful.

אלמנט ישראל
Israel
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 20, 2019

Nice App. Easy to install and gives you choices as to how you want to interact with your customers. and GREAT support. What more could you need in an app really? Install it for yourself and see what I mean!

Eazei Store
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 20, 2019

Great app, you will never miss a potential client again, a lot of ways they can reach you, if you think you cant afford it, we say you can't afford not to have it

Konekta.al
Albania
Time spent using app: 21 days