WhatsApp Chat, Messenger +More

WhatsApp Chat, Messenger +More

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
149 reviews
146 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
146 reviews
September 6, 2021

Works perfectly. Being able to offer customers multiple messaging options is perfect. Easy, intuitive set up within minutes

Hair Extension Courses
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 12, 2021

fantastic product with v responsive customer service. would highly reccomend. we had some feedback and the team came back saying they'd made updates for us. very impressive

AB Projects London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 6, 2021

I really liked the timely assistance and overall the app is just easy to go around. Just excellent !!

ABC PHARMACY LTD
Kenya
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 4, 2021

The app was easy to configure & use. Smooth operation and integration is all you need with apps and we got that here

LadyBrezel
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 29, 2021

This is definitely the best marketing tool / app out there, gives an instant personal approach to the website customer, by connecting by Whatsapp or Messenger you can keep the conversation going to follow up even days later to close that important sale. Karina at Premio has offered us great service all the way.
Highly recommended.
Charles Tradeclearinghouse.com

Trade Clearing House
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days
Edited June 29, 2021

Very nice social media and chat/email icons app.
Design is good and looks attracts to users. I just started using this app but I think this app will help me to catch users.

EMI TRADE ONLINE STORE
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 28, 2021

Great app for linking WhatsApp to your site! Customer service team is helpful too. I would recommend it.

Kaya Kollective
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 24, 2021

Fantastic development support! Very responsive. The app works well. Gets used by customers frequently. Highly recommend!

Ideali
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 1, 2021

Me gusto mucho al App quede encantada, la uso tanto para mí, como para mis clientesj, la recomiendo a todo el publico hispano de Shopify

LAKSHCLUB
Colombia
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 6, 2021

Karina was an amazing help to us when we were having some technical issues. Without her help we would have given up! She was very responsive and her communication was excellent. Thank you very much

SnoozeShade
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year