WhatsApp Chat, Messenger +More

WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Telegram, Viber, Line, Emal Chat

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

The Art of Cross Stitch

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 9 days

I misunderstood the free plan criteria about 500 visitors a month, thinking its 500 ppl who would be messaging me. Installed on 25 mar and by 4 apr, received an email and the app turned off on my website unless I upgraded. Basically what did the app do for me within these 2 weeks. No one sent a msg, no one asked anything. But because I reach a traffic of 500 visitors be it for a minute or 2, that counts. It's a ridiculous criteria. Maybe receiving 50 queries a month would have been a fairer criteria.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience using Chaty :(

We're very clear about our pricing (on our listing and app pricing page). If you check it out, you'll see that the free app is available for 500 visitors per month, more than enough for small stores.

We can't base our pricing on "clicks" because your conversion rate depends on the quality of traffic you get to your store.

If you need any further assistance, we're always available to help :)