Sovelluskauppa on määräaikaishuollossa 14. kesäkuu 2024 asti. Kaikki sovellustulokset eivät välttämättä lataudu oikein.

Arvostelut (31)

Kokonaisarvio
4,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 94 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 24. elokuu 2022

Sehr netter kompetenter Support Eine der wenigen Apps, die auch funktionieren Aber es gibt designtechnisch noch Aufholbedarf und sehr teuer ist es auch

Mazed
Saksa
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 24. elokuu 2022

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung und Ihr Feedback 😊

2. elokuu 2022

This app is amazing for the price. Real live feed shoppable content for 30 dollar dollars a month and an extremely simple UI. The support is also top-notch - they helped us through custom code issues as they weren't integrated with some other apps we were using.

Tru Livin
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 2. elokuu 2022

Thank you for the review! Happy we got your TikTok feed set up, always here to help 😎

23. helmikuu 2022

I was having an issue with my feeds not showing on my website. I reached out and Zeke fixed the issue immediately. I'm still new to the app but I already love it!

The Elephant Boutique
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 23. helmikuu 2022

Thank you for the review! We're glad we were able to fix the issue and get your first TikShop feed set up. Feel free to reach out anytime and we're here to help 😄

Muokattu 15. helmikuu 2022

Seamless integration with TikTok to pull the content & other UGC videos with Tiktok. Recommend if you want a not so buggy Tiktok shoppable feed..

Tendo.lk
Sri Lanka
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 31. tammikuu 2022

We're happy to hear you're enjoying TikShop and thank you for the feedback! :)

2. helmikuu 2022

Excellent app, does exactly what we wanted. Currently we are using it for UGC. Highly Recommend.....

Urban Legacy
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 2. helmikuu 2022

We're so glad to hear you are enjoying TikShop and appreciate the feedback :)

22. maaliskuu 2022

Great app so far! There are few apps for a TT feed and these peeps are responsive and app works well.

Velvet Eyewear
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2022

Thank you for the review! Appreciate your feedback and glad you are enjoying TikShop and our TikTok feed :)

12. helmikuu 2022

super easy app to set up and fully integrated with os 2.0 theme which is nice. this will be great for us as we grow our ugc from tiktok

Dot Studios
Yhdysvallat
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 12. helmikuu 2022

Thank you for the review! We're glad you're using TikShop to display UGC from TikTok 🙌

23. helmikuu 2022

I just started using this app and it's very easy to set up and the customer service has been wonderful and super helpful.

Peach Flair
Yhdysvallat
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 23. helmikuu 2022

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you were able to get set up easily and that you are enjoying TikShop :)

8. toukokuu 2023

The app is very useful and the customer service was very quick to answer my questions, can only recommend !

Bubblies
Yhdysvallat
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 8. toukokuu 2023

Thank you for the review! Glad you are liking CheckIt, the bubble slides are awesome 🔥

6. lokakuu 2022

Good app for Instagram feed and easy to setup on the theme without adding any code. Would Recommend it.

Chill.com
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 10. lokakuu 2022

Thank you for your review! Glad you got your feed set up, it looks great 😎