Kokonaisarvio
4,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 94 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. toukokuu 2023

The app is very useful and the customer service was very quick to answer my questions, can only recommend !

Bubblies
Yhdysvallat
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 8. toukokuu 2023

Thank you for the review! Glad you are liking CheckIt, the bubble slides are awesome 🔥

8. helmikuu 2022

Just downloaded the app. so far so good. the support was very quick and the the platform was userfriendly. We got the Tiktok shop page up quickly.

12th Tribe
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 8. helmikuu 2022

Thank you for the review. We're glad we were able to help you get set up on TikShop!

14. joulukuu 2022

Hello everyone, super good app and great support, working great for us and this is just the start. Will post again.

frenchpharmacy.com
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 14. joulukuu 2022

Thank you for the review! The TikTok + Instagram feed looks awesome on your store 🔥

7. heinäkuu 2022

The best social/smart feed for TikTok brand and UGC content. We've tried a number of other similar apps on the Shopify App Store and they've not come anywhere close to the great service and functionality of TikShop! Keep it up.

nightcity clothing
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 7. heinäkuu 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks awesome on your lookbook 😎

21. lokakuu 2022

I used this app to add my tiktok feed onto my shopify site. this is the only app that actually lets you add your tiktok feed for free. love this app!!!!

Rainbow Spaces
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 21. lokakuu 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks awesome 🔥

18. joulukuu 2022

Very easy to install/set up, and the team is very responsive to questions and feedback when you reach out - thank you!

Good Juu Juu
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 18. joulukuu 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks great - such cool crystals 🤩

28. syyskuu 2022

Super easy to get set up, really helped me get a nice clean Tik Tok and instagram content display feed up and show social proof/UGC/influencers repping the brand hard. best social app we've used

Fits x Fitz
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 28. syyskuu 2022

Appreciate the review! Glad you're enjoying TikShop 💯

7. maaliskuu 2022

Great app for us as we start to grow on tiktok. Easy to show content and the feed automatically updates.

GETPLNTD
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 7. maaliskuu 2022

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're liking TikShop 🙌

6. lokakuu 2022

BEST APP FOR TIKTOK CREATORS!!! YOU NEED TO TRY IT TO STEP UP YOUR SHOPIFY ECOMMERCE IF YOU ARE DOING A LOT OF VIDEOS ON TIKTOK!

SneakersManiac
Kanada
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 6. lokakuu 2022

Thank you for the review! Your feed looks awesome, keep up the cool content 😎

16. toukokuu 2022

Por Favor!!!! Que cuando se seleccionen los videos para el Feed los podamos editar y etiquetar enlaces de la tienda corridos y no 1 a 1 Gracias

Yarimar Rivera
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
CheckIt vastasi 16. toukokuu 2022

Gracias por su sugerencia y por trabajar con nosotros mientras hablábamos a través del traductor sobre soporte. ¡Me alegro de haber podido ayudarte a instalarte y agradezco tus comentarios!