CheckIt ‑ TikTok & Insta Feed , 31件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2022年2月8日

Just downloaded the app. so far so good. the support was very quick and the the platform was userfriendly. We got the Tiktok shop page up quickly.

12th Tribe
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
CheckItが返信しました 2022年2月8日

Thank you for the review. We're glad we were able to help you get set up on TikShop!

2022年12月14日

Hello everyone, super good app and great support, working great for us and this is just the start. Will post again.

frenchpharmacy.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
CheckItが返信しました 2022年12月14日

Thank you for the review! The TikTok + Instagram feed looks awesome on your store 🔥

2022年7月7日

The best social/smart feed for TikTok brand and UGC content. We've tried a number of other similar apps on the Shopify App Store and they've not come anywhere close to the great service and functionality of TikShop! Keep it up.

nightcity clothing
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
CheckItが返信しました 2022年7月7日

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks awesome on your lookbook 😎

2022年10月21日

I used this app to add my tiktok feed onto my shopify site. this is the only app that actually lets you add your tiktok feed for free. love this app!!!!

Rainbow Spaces
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
CheckItが返信しました 2022年10月21日

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks awesome 🔥

2022年12月18日

Very easy to install/set up, and the team is very responsive to questions and feedback when you reach out - thank you!

Good Juu Juu
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
CheckItが返信しました 2022年12月18日

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks great - such cool crystals 🤩

2022年9月28日

Super easy to get set up, really helped me get a nice clean Tik Tok and instagram content display feed up and show social proof/UGC/influencers repping the brand hard. best social app we've used

Fits x Fitz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
CheckItが返信しました 2022年9月28日

Appreciate the review! Glad you're enjoying TikShop 💯

2022年3月7日

Great app for us as we start to grow on tiktok. Easy to show content and the feed automatically updates.

GETPLNTD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
CheckItが返信しました 2022年3月7日

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're liking TikShop 🙌

2022年10月6日

BEST APP FOR TIKTOK CREATORS!!! YOU NEED TO TRY IT TO STEP UP YOUR SHOPIFY ECOMMERCE IF YOU ARE DOING A LOT OF VIDEOS ON TIKTOK!

SneakersManiac
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
CheckItが返信しました 2022年10月6日

Thank you for the review! Your feed looks awesome, keep up the cool content 😎

2022年5月16日

Por Favor!!!! Que cuando se seleccionen los videos para el Feed los podamos editar y etiquetar enlaces de la tienda corridos y no 1 a 1 Gracias

Yarimar Rivera
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
CheckItが返信しました 2022年5月16日

Gracias por su sugerencia y por trabajar con nosotros mientras hablábamos a través del traductor sobre soporte. ¡Me alegro de haber podido ayudarte a instalarte y agradezco tus comentarios!

編集日:2022年8月24日

Sehr netter kompetenter Support Eine der wenigen Apps, die auch funktionieren Aber es gibt designtechnisch noch Aufholbedarf und sehr teuer ist es auch

Mazed
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
CheckItが返信しました 2022年8月24日

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung und Ihr Feedback 😊