レビュー (31)

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2023年4月14日

Incredible service and the team answered all of my questions right away. Even though I knew very little about how to set up the program, this app was quick and easy to install. I was able to use it on my website immediately and enhance the content of my site! I would recommend to anyone looking to increase traffic and boost sales.

JAMES O'REGAN
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
CheckItが返信しました 2023年4月17日

Thank you for the review and glad you were able to get set up quickly! Your shoe collection is 🔥

2023年1月19日

So far so good - got the app up and running with a nice smooth feed in minutes. Pretty intuitive and very easy to use.

SevenYays
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
CheckItが返信しました 2023年1月19日

Thanks for the review! Feed looks great, really like the TikTok video walkthrough of the gift boxes...super cool 😎

2022年2月14日

Wow!! I was able to set it up within minutes with the help of the great support team, who literally answered my email within minutes and had everything set and ready to go! LOVE IT!

Tran.scend
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
CheckItが返信しました 2022年2月14日

Thank you for the review! We're happy we were able to help you get set up. Feel free to reach out anytime :)

2022年6月22日

I received incredible customer service. I learned so much by using the chat feature and asking questions. They went above and beyond to help me integrate this app how was best for my company!

Emerson Coast
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
CheckItが返信しました 2022年6月22日

Thank you for the review! Glad we were able to help get TikShop set up on your store 😁

2022年2月10日

The app is very simple to use. Integrated with 2.0. The team behind is very helpful if you have any issue. Hopefully they'll launch the same for Insta.

OHLALA
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
CheckItが返信しました 2022年2月10日

Thank you for the review and sharing your ideas on features that you'd like to see added in the future 🙂

2022年3月24日

I used this app to display my tiktok feed on my homepage! The support on the app is also brilliant, they sorted a minor issue!

HollieGraphik
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
CheckItが返信しました 2022年3月24日

Thank you for the kind review! Glad we were able to help get your TikTok feed set up 🙌

2022年9月27日

My current website is not video friendly. Adding this TIKSHOP APP has allowed me to bring my products to life for my customers. Looks fantastic on my homepage. THANK YOU!!

QUEEN & GRACE
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
CheckItが返信しました 2022年9月27日

Thank you for the review! Glad we got your TikTok feed set up, it looks awesome 😎

2022年8月23日

Great app and fantastic service! Finally a TikTok app that does the work! Great options and clean design. I give my warmest recommendations.

Alfaflick
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:40分
CheckItが返信しました 2022年8月23日

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Your TikTok feed looks great 😁

2022年11月16日

this app changed the whole aesthetic of my webiste!! best team to work with, they answer so quicky :) THANK U TIKSHOPPPP <3

HALOTIED
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21分
CheckItが返信しました 2022年11月16日

Thank you for the review!! Your feed looks awesome, some pretty cool people that wear Halotied 😎