Recensioner (31)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 februari 2022

Just downloaded the app. so far so good. the support was very quick and the the platform was userfriendly. We got the Tiktok shop page up quickly.

12th Tribe
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 8 februari 2022

Thank you for the review. We're glad we were able to help you get set up on TikShop!

14 december 2022

Hello everyone, super good app and great support, working great for us and this is just the start. Will post again.

frenchpharmacy.com
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 14 december 2022

Thank you for the review! The TikTok + Instagram feed looks awesome on your store 🔥

7 juli 2022

The best social/smart feed for TikTok brand and UGC content. We've tried a number of other similar apps on the Shopify App Store and they've not come anywhere close to the great service and functionality of TikShop! Keep it up.

nightcity clothing
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 7 juli 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks awesome on your lookbook 😎

21 oktober 2022

I used this app to add my tiktok feed onto my shopify site. this is the only app that actually lets you add your tiktok feed for free. love this app!!!!

Rainbow Spaces
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 21 oktober 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks awesome 🔥

18 december 2022

Very easy to install/set up, and the team is very responsive to questions and feedback when you reach out - thank you!

Good Juu Juu
USA
10 månader användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 18 december 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks great - such cool crystals 🤩

28 september 2022

Super easy to get set up, really helped me get a nice clean Tik Tok and instagram content display feed up and show social proof/UGC/influencers repping the brand hard. best social app we've used

Fits x Fitz
USA
9 månader användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 28 september 2022

Appreciate the review! Glad you're enjoying TikShop 💯

7 mars 2022

Great app for us as we start to grow on tiktok. Easy to show content and the feed automatically updates.

GETPLNTD
USA
8 månader användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 7 mars 2022

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're liking TikShop 🙌

6 oktober 2022

BEST APP FOR TIKTOK CREATORS!!! YOU NEED TO TRY IT TO STEP UP YOUR SHOPIFY ECOMMERCE IF YOU ARE DOING A LOT OF VIDEOS ON TIKTOK!

SneakersManiac
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 6 oktober 2022

Thank you for the review! Your feed looks awesome, keep up the cool content 😎

16 maj 2022

Por Favor!!!! Que cuando se seleccionen los videos para el Feed los podamos editar y etiquetar enlaces de la tienda corridos y no 1 a 1 Gracias

Yarimar Rivera
USA
7 månader användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 16 maj 2022

Gracias por su sugerencia y por trabajar con nosotros mientras hablábamos a través del traductor sobre soporte. ¡Me alegro de haber podido ayudarte a instalarte y agradezco tus comentarios!

Redigerat 24 augusti 2022

Sehr netter kompetenter Support Eine der wenigen Apps, die auch funktionieren Aber es gibt designtechnisch noch Aufholbedarf und sehr teuer ist es auch

Mazed
Tyskland
7 månader användning av appen
CheckIt svarade 24 augusti 2022

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung und Ihr Feedback 😊