Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
April 14, 2017

great app i love it, i will introduce it to my friends

Indulgence Hair Couture
Canada
About 2 years using the app
June 1, 2017

Great App! Support has been responsive and helpful. I'm very happy with their customer service. We have noticed higher sales pr customer already.

Ycm Health Fitness
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
January 11, 2017

Nice app. Very easy to install with nice analytics report.

Marieboutique 2
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 27, 2017

Awesome App. Fast and Easy to Install. I will give this app five star because it is user-friendly. Thanks.

Beauty Bronze Clothing And Accessories
United States
10 months using the app
June 2, 2017

Amazing app . it deserves more that 5 stars. thanks for introducing this app

Couturecouture
Canada
10 months using the app
March 22, 2017

We like this app. It helps to push our products to the visiting customers and we see a good number of clicks on this and purchase done through this app. Support of the app team is Great. 5 STAR to them too.

Shipco
United States
6 months using the app
April 25, 2017

just downloaded the app, Lets try this boi

Luxury Iphone Cases
United States
6 months using the app
January 13, 2017

A useful App. Very easy to install. I like uncomplicated things. Thanks!!!

Foreal African Designs
United States
4 months using the app
February 13, 2017

Great App and amazing service. This is really nice app and got lot of clicks through this feature on our store.

Exbased 2
United States
26 days using the app
January 29, 2017

Awesome app. I see good reports in the admin and users are purchasing products by clicking on the recent sales suggestions.

I Am Greek Life
United States
25 days using the app