BeSure Checkout Rules

BeSure Checkout Rules

Built for Shopify

Omtaler (103)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 99 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
23. juni 2024

excelente app y mas excelente soporte técnico muy resolutivos y muy serviciales. muchas gracias

Pitipa.mx
Mexico
4 måneder bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 25. juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

22. mai 2024

No significant drawbacks were reported, positive overall user experience.

Elegance Edge
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 24. mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

9. april 2024

Excellent app and stellar support! I would recommend this app any day!
Thank you Sam for the help and patience!

Bocane
Romania
8 måneder bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 11. april 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation!

10. juni 2024

We had a small problem with our ecommerce website where the rules we created weren't available while testing it, but customer service was great and Sam helped us fix the problem we were having.

Stay Litty
USA
7 dager bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 11. juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad Sam could quickly resolve the issue for you. If you need any more help, we're here to support you!

18. april 2024

Great app that able to create any of the possibilities of rules you can think of. We have a set of complicated rules that Sam have helped us to resolve and made it happens without affecting the shopping experience.

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Malaysia
2 måneder bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 21. april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app could accommodate your complex rules and that Sam was able to assist effectively. Should you have any more rules to implement or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

25. april 2024

very very fast customer service and Sam was online all the time. and its one of the best app in shopify. this app made my conversion rate highr

Delsenity
Tyskland
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 27. april 2024

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that Sam provided speedy service and that our app has helped increase your conversion rates. We appreciate your feedback and are here if you need any more assistance!

30. mai 2024

Excellent customer support - They are very helpful.

Party Stuff
Canada
5 dager bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 1. juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

Redigert 15. juni 2024

Great app. So useful and Sam in customer service goes above and beyond to help you. I'm actually quite astonished because so far, the app customer service for competitors has been lacking recently.

Adept Cosmetics®
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 15. april 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful and that Sam was able to provide you with exceptional service. Thanks again for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback!

2. juli 2024

Great Experience. CVR Increased after the help of Sam of the BeSure Team. He provided lots of insights.

Elite Perfumes
Chile
2 dager bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 3. juli 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that Sam's insights helped increase your CVR. If you need further assistance, we're always here to help!

30. mars 2024

i am very glad for the good support in live chat the app is the best.

Hickenbick Hair
Sveits
5 måneder bruker appen
StoreSpark svarte 1. april 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!