BeSure Checkout Rules , 92 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 april 2024

Excellent app and stellar support! I would recommend this app any day!
Thank you Sam for the help and patience!

Bocane
Rumänien
8 månader användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 11 april 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation!

30 mars 2024

i am very glad for the good support in live chat the app is the best.

Hickenbick Hair
Schweiz
5 månader användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 1 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

22 maj 2024

No significant drawbacks were reported, positive overall user experience.

Elegance Edge
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 24 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation!

13 april 2024

Great app. So useful and Sam in customer service goes above and beyond to help you. I'm actually quite astonished because so far, the app customer service for competitors has been lacking recently.

Adept Cosmetics®
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 15 april 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful and that Sam was able to provide you with exceptional service. Thanks again for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback!

22 februari 2024

The best application for checkout rules, the best customer service, they guided me all the way until I achieved perfection in the checkout of my page, Sam guided me every second. thank you, it deserves more than 5 stars

Gun Hill Tire House (WTW-WHOLESALE TIRES & WHEELS)
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 28 februari 2024

Thank you for your incredible review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app the best for checkout and that Sam provided exceptional guidance every step of the way. We're here to help your store, and we're grateful for your recognition!

8 april 2024

Very, VERY friendly and helpful support. Proactively suggested improvements to our current rules. Highly recommended!

Qallo
Belgien
2 dagar användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 10 april 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted that you found our support team very friendly and helpful, and we're thrilled that we could proactively suggest improvements to your current rules. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're here to assist you further whenever you need us!

18 april 2024

Great app that able to create any of the possibilities of rules you can think of. We have a set of complicated rules that Sam have helped us to resolve and made it happens without affecting the shopping experience.

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Malaysia
Ungefär 16 timmar användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 21 april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app could accommodate your complex rules and that Sam was able to assist effectively. Should you have any more rules to implement or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

25 januari 2024

Good app, great service, it deserve every cent you spent on it!!!

EUNORAU DEALER US
USA
3 månader användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 30 januari 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app good and our service great.

20 mars 2024

Apoio muito rápido e eficaz. Resolveu o meu problema.

Vugalli
Portugal
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 22 mars 2024

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Estamos felizes em saber que nosso suporte foi rápido e eficaz e que pudemos resolver seu problema. Se precisar de mais alguma assistência, não hesite em entrar em contato.

18 januari 2024

Great App, very good support! Recommend it!

Goldmädchen-Shop
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
StoreSpark svarade 19 januari 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback!