Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 janvier 2024

Fantastic App - easy to use, easy to understand, and has a range of options for checkout. And the support is absolutely outstanding. They really listen, and will go the extra mile to help customize what you need for your checkout. Excellent.

Erstwilder
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Excellent App! Easy to use and helpfull in very many different ways. From helping being more clear to the customers about some things, up to increasing sells.

100% recommended. Also Darian is very helpful in the chat, and listen to requests / feedback.

- - - - -

Excelente App con muchas características diferentes que ayudan mucho a ser mas claros con los clientes en términos de envíos o métodos de pago por ejemplo, hasta incluso venta cruzada.

Darian en el chat es muy abierto a feedback y está trabajando en nuevas características para la app. 100% recomendada!

Agua Bendita US
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

Darian is very professional and patient to solve my needs. This software is very useful.

I believe this software will have more users!

Songmont
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

I had an exceptional experience thanks to Darian's support with a custom function added to the app. This app is a one-stop solution for our needs, continuously rolling out new features that keep us ahead. Huge thanks to Darian and the app team!

Docking Drawer
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

So far this app has been great - the developer support is beyond expectations and we greatly appreciate it.

Brickell Men's Products®
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2024

Darian provide rapid support on solving our wants!

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Malaisie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 décembre 2023

We're using Rebuy for our cross-selling, but their checkout UI extension support is weak. I stumbled on Checkout Plus. It's SO easy to implement! Customer support gets 110% too -- wow. Finally, Checkout Plus is great value compared to AfterSell etc.

Tennant Products
États-Unis
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

A very useful app that can make the checkout page more diverse. The customer service responds quickly and provides great service, recommended!

Kemimoto
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
22 août 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Darian and the team behind the Checkout Plus app. From the onset, they exemplified professionalism and a keen interest in understanding our needs. Their responses were prompt, and they consistently provided clear communication with timely updates. Darian was proactive in offering useful suggestions and eagerly implemented feedback, leading to a seamless collaboration and an enhanced product. Their technical skills shone through as they integrated the 'Authority to Leave' feature into the app. Even when faced with challenges, they adapted swiftly, like when identifying store pickup orders. Their transparent communication ensured trust. I highly recommend Darian and the Checkout Plus team for their dedication, expertise, and customer-focused approach, which altogether exceeded our expectations.

Reid Cycles
Australie
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

Love this app! I downloaded many apps before finding this one.
This app does exactly what I need for both my retail and wholesale stores.

We wanted to add our trust badges on the checkout page and it did exactly that.
Darian was also able to help me add custom trust badges to match our branding. They look perfect. He is super helpful and responds quickly.

You can add custom images, and edit the size and placement what more can you ask for?

AWESOME APP!

Chill Paws
États-Unis
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application