Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de maio de 2024

Outstanding support by the developer himself whom was able to add a new feature for me in one hour since I requested it. Also the best value for a checkout extension app in my opinion.

Conscious Items
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent App! Easy to use and helpfull in very many different ways. From helping being more clear to the customers about some things, up to increasing sells.

100% recommended. Also Darian is very helpful in the chat, and listen to requests / feedback.

- - - - -

Excelente App con muchas características diferentes que ayudan mucho a ser mas claros con los clientes en términos de envíos o métodos de pago por ejemplo, hasta incluso venta cruzada.

Darian en el chat es muy abierto a feedback y está trabajando en nuevas características para la app. 100% recomendada!

Agua Bendita US
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Darian is very professional and patient to solve my needs. This software is very useful.

I believe this software will have more users!

Songmont
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
26 de março de 2024

So far this app has been great - the developer support is beyond expectations and we greatly appreciate it.

Brickell Men's Products®
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2024

Fantastic App - easy to use, easy to understand, and has a range of options for checkout. And the support is absolutely outstanding. They really listen, and will go the extra mile to help customize what you need for your checkout. Excellent.

Erstwilder
Austrália
6 meses usando o app
3 de março de 2024

Darian provide rapid support on solving our wants!

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Malásia
6 dias usando o app
16 de abril de 2024

Bursting with features and offering top notch support. You cant find a better app for the price and the support that comes along with this one. Darian went above and beyond to help us resolve some issues that other developers would have likely treated as a waste of time. This app completely resolved our inability to customize the checkout process and expanded the customization options to levels we never dreamed possible.

AVID Products Inc.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
15 de março de 2024

I had an exceptional experience thanks to Darian's support with a custom function added to the app. This app is a one-stop solution for our needs, continuously rolling out new features that keep us ahead. Huge thanks to Darian and the app team!

Docking Drawer
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2023

We're using Rebuy for our cross-selling, but their checkout UI extension support is weak. I stumbled on Checkout Plus. It's SO easy to implement! Customer support gets 110% too -- wow. Finally, Checkout Plus is great value compared to AfterSell etc.

Tennant Products
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app
13 de dezembro de 2023

A very useful app that can make the checkout page more diverse. The customer service responds quickly and provides great service, recommended!

Kemimoto
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app