Make Shoppable Photo Boards

Make Shoppable Photo Boards

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
9 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
August 5, 2022

Works better than expected as it converted new buyers after we installed this app. We replaced the slider that comes with our theme with this.

Manha's Outfitters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
August 4, 2022

Brilliant way to showcase my products. Easy to navigate ad set up and I can easily feature my new collection. Jason was a great help!

AnotherLevelWigs
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
July 29, 2020

Very Easy To Use As Well As A Very Effective Tool. The Customer Service Is Extremely Helpful As Well

SCRAPBOOKFARE
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 26, 2020

I am definitely starting off with 5 stars. So far so good! I have to see how this all goes for me. I am hoping for some sales since this seems like an awesome app.!

Ann More products
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 19, 2019

We had an image issue with the app and within 1-2 business days, they corrected it. They listen to Shopify customers very well and are very open to communicating with their users. It is an amazing app and provides an interactive experience with our customers. Excellent customer service and an essential app to elevate any stores' page content! A+

Autumn Cashmere
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 9, 2019

Wonderful little app, it is exactly what we were looking for, the only app we found that could do what we wanted it to do. We hope to make it an integral part of our new site we hope to launch soon. Developers are very receptive to questions.

qbcgrocer.com
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Linkcious replied November 11, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your wonderful support! if there are any other ways we could provide a better experience for you, please dont hesitate to reach out to us through the live chat :)

Edited December 1, 2017

Amazing app but I don't need this section in my product pages because:
1) I already have "related products"
2) Already have "Recently viewed items"
on my product page. So + huge section of Chiibi with large images its to much....
As I understand I cannot remove this section from my product pages. I wanted this app only for image tags in blog articles to link it to my products , but as I see its not gonna work without "you may also like" section on my product pages ,so I had to uninstall this app unfortunately .

Martmg
Italy
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
June 4, 2016

Outstanding APP, it has great potential! We just installed and deployed it and it is working just fine. Highly recommended APP and we hope our input can help the developer.

Fierce Berry
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year