Overall rating Based on 32 reviews
I used this app to carry out my drop shipping. I really like it to help me process orders and find products
This app has a variety of products, big discounts on many products which allow me set huge margins and make competitive retail prices !I'm very satisfied with catalog and fulfillment process ! They have bulk export function which enables me to get a lot of products quickly. I find that they have new arrivals with amazing deals every day.Marketing new products is a good way to increase my sales. Plus, a very fast support service that responds quite quickly and even on weekends.
horrible interface, boring products, buttons that take you nowhere.
why are dropshipping aggregates just putting up whatever china produces and expecting me to figure out and organize their own catalogs?
waste of time
I have been using this app for many months already and generated a lot of orders. They offer outstanding support and amazing profitable products for support my drop shipping business. I have nearly 2K orders per month now. Thanks for the app AND the amazing team's hard work to offer such a great app. Thanks a million!
Just installed and try to place an order, found the platform wasn't fully operated. eg. The selection of courier service do not allow to change and it always be the cheapest way to deliver but the delivery duration was super long up to 45days. As a dropshipper, im trying not to deliver the product in long duration, but the apps doesn't allowed...please improve
Sorry for any inconvenience it maybe caused, I have inquired that your order was using Air mail shipping way. This kind of logistics method is relatively time-sensitive. It usually takes 30-45 days, and there is no tracking number. In addition, you mentioned the selection of courier service do not allow to change. We have fixed this problem on this list. At the same time, in order to avoid the loss of Air mail to users, we have removed Air mail shipping way from the shipping list for all shopify merchants.Thank you for your patience.
Not a good app. My first order never arrived. Support not responsive. Limited product selection. Deleted app. Do not recommend unless you enjoy products not arriving and customer complaints.
Sorry for any inconvenience it maybe caused,I checked your first order and found that you choosed Air mail shipping way.It usually takes 30-45 days or longer, and there is no tracking number.so your package have been sent by our company but the package is still At the post office, you can go to the local post office to ask for it. At the same time, in order to avoid the loss of Air mail to users, we have removed Air mail shipping way from the shipping list for all shopify merchants.Thank you for your patience.
Really nice app! Great, fast and easy support from Chinabrands team! I recommend for everyone that needs to do Dropshipping! Easy inventory stock control!
I am using the app for few months and the experience is excellent. Fast delivery with factory prices.
Martha's Living Products
Their friendly and helpful approach is amazing. Eager to assist with all issues. The response time is very good considering the fact that they have thousands of customers dealing with on a daily basis. Chinabrand's plug ins were so easy to input into Shopify. A bit overwhelming about the huge and extensive navigation around the website but there is always helping hands from both Shopify and Chinabrand's charismatic experts who take their clients and customers enquiries to a priortized level. Well recommended
Great application and customers services. Make sure your money is safe in case missing the parcels . I recommend It