Chinabrands FREE Dropshipping

Chinabrands FREE Dropshipping

by Chinabrands

Dropship High quality &low price products from Chinese factory

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 28 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

Hudds

Just installed and try to place an order, found the platform wasn't fully operated. eg. The selection of courier service do not allow to change and it always be the cheapest way to deliver but the delivery duration was super long up to 45days. As a dropshipper, im trying not to deliver the product in long duration, but the apps doesn't allowed...please improve

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Sorry for any inconvenience it maybe caused, I have inquired that your order was using Air mail shipping way. This kind of logistics method is relatively time-sensitive. It usually takes 30-45 days, and there is no tracking number. In addition, you mentioned the selection of courier service do not allow to change. We have fixed this problem on this list. At the same time, in order to avoid the loss of Air mail to users, we have removed Air mail shipping way from the shipping list for all shopify merchants.Thank you for your patience.

FASHION MAINSTREET

Not a good app. My first order never arrived. Support not responsive. Limited product selection. Deleted app. Do not recommend unless you enjoy products not arriving and customer complaints.

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Sorry for any inconvenience it maybe caused,I checked your first order and found that you choosed Air mail shipping way.It usually takes 30-45 days or longer, and there is no tracking number.so your package have been sent by our company but the package is still At the post office, you can go to the local post office to ask for it. At the same time, in order to avoid the loss of Air mail to users, we have removed Air mail shipping way from the shipping list for all shopify merchants.Thank you for your patience.

SSNutry

Really nice app! Great, fast and easy support from Chinabrands team! I recommend for everyone that needs to do Dropshipping! Easy inventory stock control!

Khadiza Electricals

I am using the app for few months and the experience is excellent. Fast delivery with factory prices.

Martha's Living Products

Their friendly and helpful approach is amazing. Eager to assist with all issues. The response time is very good considering the fact that they have thousands of customers dealing with on a daily basis. Chinabrand's plug ins were so easy to input into Shopify. A bit overwhelming about the huge and extensive navigation around the website but there is always helping hands from both Shopify and Chinabrand's charismatic experts who take their clients and customers enquiries to a priortized level. Well recommended

MATintl Store

Great application and customers services. Make sure your money is safe in case missing the parcels . I recommend It

BESTMYDEALS

Excellent Customer Service. They are really good at handling all kind of problems/issues. Don't hesitate to approach them.

Great app for drop shippers, more competitive price than other platforms.

Multiple shipping methods for users to choose based on their budgets.

Overall, it is an really OUTSTANDING app/source for drop shipper, especially beginner. Just give it a try and you will know.

Ridge Runner Renaissance

TLDR; App does not offer same products as website. I came across Chinabrands doing a web search looking for a particular item. I saw that they offered drop shipping, and that there were a number of items of interest on their website, so I looked in the Spotify app store to see if they offered an app. They did, so I installed and did the same search that I ran on the website, "wood" (NO filters applied). In the app, 2 results (neither of which were even made of wood). On the website, 231 results, with a number of items that look promising. Until the app offers the same inventory as their website, 2 stars is the best that I can give.

eQatar.com

The app is so nice and helpful for dropship merchants, China brands team is so cooperative and friendly to help and reply to all the queries of merchants. Thanks a lot, China Brands.

The Brands Market

Great app! I love it. Hope it can upgrade further. The team are patient and answer a lot of my questions.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3