Calificación general
3,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 63% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 27% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de noviembre de 2019

Excellent app which works really well! Looks really good. You can see it on:
https://www.crystal-iced.com

Thank you for making this amazing app

Crystal Iced
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de diciembre de 2022

This christmas calendar is a great tool which I have used to give my costumers a wonderful christmas experience on my webshop with possibility to easily give special discounts and to tell about my products. I have used this calendar since 2019 and it has worked everytime on different themes. I also think the snow is a really nice feature. Also the support is really amazing and very friendly. Very much worth the prize. The app and the team deserves a 5 star rating.

Weinreich-Design
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
30 de noviembre de 2021

Simple but very effective. Creates a nice pop-up advent calendar and can show a discount code per day. Also integrates with Mailchimp to have codes emailed but we didn't use that function. The snow effect is a lovely touch too so for under $30 this is a great feature for a quick Christmas promotion. I would like to see better bulk editing functions - to set certain fields on all 24 days at once for example. It was a bit of effort to create 24 discount codes and set it all up. But I think the end result is well worth it.

Elegant Bricks Limited
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de noviembre de 2021

App doesn't work. I write assistance but no replies The app doesn't work. We paid for the full version. A generic error message appears.

Sake Company
Italia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
PreviewX respondió 30 de noviembre de 2021

Hi Sake,

Sorry the app is not working out for you - we reaching out a few times on your email, but never got a reply back.

We would like to offer you a refund for the app if you are not happy with it.
Please contact your support and we can make the refund.

Thank you

9 de diciembre de 2020

Great app and their support service is even better! They addressed my issue super fast and were very understanding. 100% recommend this app.

Bevs&Burns
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de noviembre de 2019

This is a great little app for the festive season to add a some interest to the store. Does what it says. Easy to setup.

WB Jamieson
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 22 de noviembre de 2019

I really enjoy this app on my page! It is very pretty and exciting!
I wish we could have the calendar available for the whole year!
Thank you.

LifePetals
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
15 de noviembre de 2019

So easy to use. If I remember correctly, I just had to install, enable, refresh, voila! Worked perfectly.

Playabit
Canadá
12 meses usando la aplicación
16 de noviembre de 2019

Well what can we say its a perfect little app a BIG 5 stars for you guys. It works really well and its FREE. Easy to set up and it doesn't interfere with your site in any way. WELL DONE ALL perfect. This great app brings a little something special for Christmas to your stores a must to have

Shop Personalised Gifts
Reino Unido
12 meses usando la aplicación
4 de diciembre de 2019

Wonderful Calendar Deals and snow app. Outstanding and speedy support! Highly recommended. Good price too.

Caroline Ashwood
Reino Unido
8 meses usando la aplicación