Calificación general
3,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 63% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 27% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 10 de noviembre de 2021

Emailed the app developer twice and received no reply or support. App cannot be customised to brand colours.

Crystal Parade
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
PreviewX respondió 10 de noviembre de 2021

Hi Crystal Parade,

Thanks for your review.

Sorry you ran into this :). I have look inside our support inbox and i can't find a email from this store name or the email that has been used to install the app with.

Please contact support at support@saio.io can we can try and help you out.

Thanks
Rasmus Larsen
Saio support

30 de noviembre de 2021

Trying to use app starting tomorrow. Having many issues with app not being able to be disabled on website, and showing wrong dates. If resolved will update review.

Fizz Fairy Krazycolours Inc.
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
17 de noviembre de 2019

Cute! Probleemloze installatie en geeft een leuke touch.............................................

Beauty Goodies
Países Bajos
6 días usando la aplicación
23 de noviembre de 2021

I can't get in touch with support. The app have a big bug on iOS mobile, missing some customization, like toggle color etc.

Eco Bio Boutique
Italia
26 días usando la aplicación
PreviewX respondió 25 de noviembre de 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your review - i have tried to contact you on your email but i never got an reply back. Please reply to the email and we will look at it.

Thanks
Rasmus Larsen

18 de noviembre de 2021

Seems like a great functional app however it does not have what i need which is to be able to have a password or some type of access control/login for my newsletter customers and not everyone who enters the site. Please add this to the apps possible upgrades in the future. (i would pay more for this type of service)

Camria Beauty
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
PreviewX respondió 19 de noviembre de 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your review! We are sorry that our app does not support this function as we wrote on in our emails, it has never been a part of our app, but we will look into for the next season.

Thanks
Rasmus Larsen

17 de noviembre de 2019

Easy to install, works great and it's free. And I don't have to shovel the fallen snow. Thank You!
Denis, OCE

Olde Church Emporium
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 15 de noviembre de 2019

I Really like it ! Thank you so much and merry christmas to everyone. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

HEELECTRO
Marruecos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de noviembre de 2019

Great app for the Holidays! Thanks for the FREE app. It was very easy to set up and got it going immediately. - medallion-shop.com

Medallion Shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
30 de noviembre de 2021

Sadly, all other Christmas calendar apps that we used before, don't exist anymore. So we decided to test this one. But it doesn’t work!!! So now we hope we get our money back since there is a 7-day guarantee.

wishproject
Alemania
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
29 de octubre de 2022

This app is not working at all...And the app is going out 2023, dont download this ...................

Salong Unic AS
Noruega
4 minutos usando la aplicación